Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 1, 2018
We came for a graduation and stayed two nights. It was easy to find. The staff was friendly and helpful. Check in and out was a breeze. The room was clean. The only problem we had was there were 6 of us and when we used the pull out bed the room became very cramped. But overall it was great and we would come back again. An added bonus was we received a discount at Culvers across the parking lot. :0
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Nice hotel, friendly, courteous staff. i enjoyed the room, pool, free breakfast, free shuttles and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sk.

Well maintained. Friendly, courteous, and helpful

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Enjoyed our room, complimentary breakfast, swimming pool and hot tub. Free shuttle was a big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to stadiums

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Walk in and was greeted by two women very nice and help full. Rooms are clean and the pool are was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel and location.

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Pros: Nice safe location. Excellent breakfast, many nice choices. Very clean rooms and nice staff.
Cons: Would like to see more outside tables and chairs. Couple benches are on property now.
Location: Located close to many cities,Sun City, Surprise, Maryvale, Phoenix, Tempe, etc. Easy access to the freeways, 101, 10, 17, and 202.
Stayed a week. Visited family in SunCity and went to two spring training games nearby. Nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Very nice. Very clean. We had the presidential suite and it was jus like home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Spring Training Trip

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Pros: Breakfast Location
Cons: Nothing of note
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping (Walmart) and ball parks
Traveled to Phoenix for spring training. We stayed at the Comfort Suites for 4 nights. The hotel is conveniently located, and easy to get to Glendale, Peoria, Goodyear and Surprise stadiums. The breakfast was very good. Prior reviews discussed noise from 101, but we didn't have any issue with highway noise. I would stay at this hotel again, if the opportunity presents it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Only a few minutes from Camelback stadium!

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Easily accessible from freeway. Check in was a breeze and staff was very friendly and welcoming. We did have an issue late at night, about 10:45pm where the stem valve on the water faucet sheared off. I called the front desk and we were given another room in within 15 minutes. Nicely handled.