Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale CO

Quiet place

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Everything has been great. Staff friendly conveniently located.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff called me at 6:30 that no room ava

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The hotel staff called me at 6:30 that no room availanle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Ghetto. Really old. Kinda run down. In a nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great facility and staff. Environment though was Rough. Nothing like police, fire trucks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rawlins, Wyoming

Definitely not what the picture shows!!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The picture is very deceiving to say the least! The rooms smell, comforter has a big stain on it. Very disappointing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Hotel had so much deferred maintainace...out room had been remodeled and was clean but bed was cheap. The elevator had never seen a broom or a mop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice neibor

Posted Sep 15, 2017
No room service in two days No shampoo in the bathroom No hair dryer Air conditioner noice at night No breakfast Good fridge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Cheap hotel in an upscale neighbourhood

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Rates are affordable, it's in a nice area.
Cons: Let people know during check in that they can ask for extra blankets, cooking wares, brooms and trash bags.
Location: There is a King Soopers with a bistro, sushi place and wine tasting next door.
Considering the rates they offer, this hotel is in a nice and safe neighbourhood compared to the others offering the same rate. I saw the police patrolling often which made me safe. The people at the front desk were nice and very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: One guy at the front desk was really nice and apologetic.
Cons: ALL THE THINGS could be improved. Organization, cleanliness, caring about customer's comfort level, maintenance, etc..........
Location: Near Cherry Creek, which is very nice. This particular nook was a little shady, though.
Website said NO PETS, we arrived to signs that said "We Welcome Your Best Friend" pet-friendly signs. It took over an hour to check in, due to a drunk man before us. Then they gave us our (double) room key, we opened the door, and the room was still occupied. They were overbooked, so we had to be put in two single, sub-par rooms and told we would be switching the next day. We switched into a double room late the next night bc it wasn't ready when we left around noon. The room smelled heavily of smoke (supposed to be non-smoking), no screen on the window, the smoke detector was removed, there was brown poop-like residue on the comforter, the kitchen and bath appeared to be barely wiped down, and there was old food in the fridge. We asked to switch, and the front desk said everything was booked. Finally, a different person at the front desk was able to find two single rooms (again) to place us for the next two nights of our stay. Again, sub-par, but at least no smoke or filth. And to top it off, the key was disabled after one night as if we had checked out. Never ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The room was dirty the staff were rude and unhelpful