Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Ok for one night.

Posted May 22, 2017
As with prior experiences, when booked via Expedia, staff puts you in the handicap room that has no tub and an outdated shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
a nice experience in Embassy Suites Los Angeles I will back next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Great food
Everything great, although I could not get room service to answer phone in the early afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Comfy & Neat

Posted May 16, 2017
I love staying at Embassy Suites! The room was neat and spacious! The free breakfast was really good and happy hour was awesome, as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for our needs.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location, spacious clean rooms
Cons: Check-in
Location: It was perfect for us, we were there for a wedding in Glendale.
Clean, comfortable, quiet. Staff a little unorganized, front desk, etc. Good to know...if you book through expedia, even if you are a Hilton Honors member, you can't get free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Parting a little high

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast
Cons: Room keys which work
At check in they could not find my reservation and they had my copy of the paperwork. Not sure if I will be billed by Embassy Suites for one night. They appeared to bill for the $18 parking but who knows until my credit card statement arrives. Had to return for my room key to be authorized for the parking garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, accessible to the places we want

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Friendly staff, we love the room comfort and pricacy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Excellent location only a few blocks walk from shopping and bars. Line up early for the food and drinks because it was busy. Good food too. My only issue was the lobby phone echoes all the way up the hotel and I heard it ringing all night. You'd think that they would turn the ringer down when everyone is asleep. I was on the sixth floor and it sounded like it was in my room. I guess that's why they give you the drinks so you don't notice. My second night I was passed out and didn't hear anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and close to where we need to go.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Staff, room and its atmosphere.
Cons: Bigger sign for Parking
Location: A very good spot, all the places we needed to go where just around the corner.
Staff are friendly, the room is very clean and big. The free breakfast was great and the happy hour. The only flaw that really annoyed me was the parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Bathrooms in the rooms were so dirty. The conditions of the tubs were disgusting. It is very obvious that hotel management is not looking into how Housekeeping is not performing their duties. Perhaps less complimentary breakfast and cocktails but rather update the rooms and better train the housekeepers!