Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Stay was very comfortable and the location is good

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Lovely location, breakfast was good, happy hour was great and good place to stay if you want to visit Universal & Hollywood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Ambience
Cons: Front desk could be friendlier
Location: Was not a requirement for this stay
Great accomadations. I don't like this survey that will not let me submit without adding more to my experience, . If I have t got more to say, let me not say it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada City, CA

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The room was great, super clean! I always book at Embassy Suites because of the happy hour/appetizers and the full breakfast/made to order omelettes. The staff was great. Zero complaints! Thanks again embassy suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very well and I diffinitely recommend to others because it's close to everywhere I wanted to go. Traffic is easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but beware of hidden fees and no refund

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Beware excessive parking rates of $18 per night and $9.95 for internet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the others

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I have stayed in many Embassy Suite hotels and this one was by far had the smallest rooms. They charge a ridiculous $18 a night fee for parking. I say ridiculous because this was also the most expensive Embassy Suite I have stayed at. Parking should have been free for what they charge a night. I will not return to this Embassy Suite location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visalia ca

Parking

Posted Aug 30, 2017
parkng issue. Every night I got to my hotel , I had to drive around to find a spot to park. Not happy with Parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Roomy and comfortable with very responsive staff.
Cons: Lower prices.
Location: Grat location in downtown Glendale. If you can walk a mile you can reach everything.
Everything went perfectly. Staff was responsive and competent. Breakfast and happy hour were exceptional. of course you pay for what you get but at least you got it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Love this Hotel!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, breakfast buffet
Cons: We didn't like that we have to pay for parking
Location: Universal Studios
I love staying at this hotel, it's always clean and convenient. We love the breakfast in the morning! Great family hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Posted Aug 18, 2017
bed and pillows were wonderful. Clean and the buffet was unbelievable.