Ratings based on 1,174 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside ca

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very good especially the front desk , bellboy , service man and everbody the breakfast food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale Ca

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Left my cell at nearby restaurant on a previous trip . Restaurant brought my cell phone to the hotel for me to keep until my next visit . Six weeks later they had my cell phone locked up until I came back. Outstanding service they did as a favor for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jacinto CA

Great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The staff was very professional and friendly. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Relaxing suburb near major attractions.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We were celebrating our anniversary. The staff was great. They made it a special stay. They surprised us with a bottle of wine. The breakfast was delicious. The gentlemen making the omelette were nice. The bellman was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast and complimentary food and drinks in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed. Quiet room. Good nights sleep.
Location: Only stayed one night.
We had a very nice overnight stay. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale ca

Hot water sucks

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Was ok at best but won't stay there again. Hot water took 30 minutes to heat up and the air conditioning did not properly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Extra Fees

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The only downside of staying here was the hidden fees. The first is $18/day for parking. And the second was $9.95/day for wifi! That was the first time I've been charged for wifi and there was no warning. Disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Stay was very comfortable and the location is good

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Lovely location, breakfast was good, happy hour was great and good place to stay if you want to visit Universal & Hollywood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Ambience
Cons: Front desk could be friendlier
Location: Was not a requirement for this stay
Great accomadations. I don't like this survey that will not let me submit without adding more to my experience, . If I have t got more to say, let me not say it