Ratings based on 1,197 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
No complaints. We enjoyed our stay very much. Quiet, spacious rooms, clean. Would go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: THE LOCATION. THE LOOK OF THE INSIDE.
Cons: FREE PARKING. IF I AM STAYING FOR MORE THAN ONE PARKING SHOULD BE FREE.
THERE SHOULD BE FREE PARKING. I STAYED IN THE HOTEL FOR MORE THAN ONE DAY. THE CUSTOMERS SHOULD HAVE TO PAY FOR THEIR PARKING IF THEY ARE STAYING IN YOUR HOTEL. GOOD ROOM, GOOD SERVICE, CLEAN ROOM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
had a wonderful time. Breakfast was a great start, parking is costly $18. staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Great clean rooms

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The room was amazing, very clean bathroom. I felt very comfortable the minute I walked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Ca

Nice Place to stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Room is spacious & comfy. Complimentary happy hour & breakfast was great. I would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

checking in

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We had to attend our daughter's wedding at 5pm on12/9/17.Time for checking in is posted 3 pm and we arrived at 3:55pm and our Room was not ready and we had to wait until 4:15 pm. The excuse that they kept repeating was we had a full house last night. This resulted in being late to church ceremony.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Close to destinations. Hotel needs an upgrade. Curtains tattered and torn. Staff nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Worst experiance ever! Unprofessional with no costomer service, horrible rooms and overcharging people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside ca

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very good especially the front desk , bellboy , service man and everbody the breakfast food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale Ca

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Left my cell at nearby restaurant on a previous trip . Restaurant brought my cell phone to the hotel for me to keep until my next visit . Six weeks later they had my cell phone locked up until I came back. Outstanding service they did as a favor for me.