Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very well and I diffinitely recommend to others because it's close to everywhere I wanted to go. Traffic is easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but beware of hidden fees and no refund

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Beware excessive parking rates of $18 per night and $9.95 for internet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the others

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I have stayed in many Embassy Suite hotels and this one was by far had the smallest rooms. They charge a ridiculous $18 a night fee for parking. I say ridiculous because this was also the most expensive Embassy Suite I have stayed at. Parking should have been free for what they charge a night. I will not return to this Embassy Suite location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visalia ca

Parking

Posted Aug 30, 2017
parkng issue. Every night I got to my hotel , I had to drive around to find a spot to park. Not happy with Parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Roomy and comfortable with very responsive staff.
Cons: Lower prices.
Location: Grat location in downtown Glendale. If you can walk a mile you can reach everything.
Everything went perfectly. Staff was responsive and competent. Breakfast and happy hour were exceptional. of course you pay for what you get but at least you got it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Love this Hotel!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, breakfast buffet
Cons: We didn't like that we have to pay for parking
Location: Universal Studios
I love staying at this hotel, it's always clean and convenient. We love the breakfast in the morning! Great family hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Posted Aug 18, 2017
bed and pillows were wonderful. Clean and the buffet was unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to freeway

Posted Aug 11, 2017
4 night stay, decent breakfast and happy hour options kids enjoyed the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfort and the price
Cons: I would just say a little nip tuck of staff
Location: Great location easy access to food store sites. We went to Hollywood bowl on Uber and it was 11.00
Loved the space and the comfort. The check in was easy but when i asked a question was talked to like i was not bright. She definitely did not want to engage in too much conversation and i was the only one there. checked in a tad early and the housekeeping staff was outside our door. As we drove in and i was very tired, wanted to take a nap. They were outside our door having a conversation that we will say had nothing to do with work. LOUD. So we went downstairs and had a bite to eat. We had a show to go to and a nap would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Good comfy stay in a quiet neighbourhood. Staff is helpful, breakfast is good.