Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Parting a little high

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast
Cons: Room keys which work
At check in they could not find my reservation and they had my copy of the paperwork. Not sure if I will be billed by Embassy Suites for one night. They appeared to bill for the $18 parking but who knows until my credit card statement arrives. Had to return for my room key to be authorized for the parking garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, accessible to the places we want

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Friendly staff, we love the room comfort and pricacy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Excellent location only a few blocks walk from shopping and bars. Line up early for the food and drinks because it was busy. Good food too. My only issue was the lobby phone echoes all the way up the hotel and I heard it ringing all night. You'd think that they would turn the ringer down when everyone is asleep. I was on the sixth floor and it sounded like it was in my room. I guess that's why they give you the drinks so you don't notice. My second night I was passed out and didn't hear anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and close to where we need to go.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Staff, room and its atmosphere.
Cons: Bigger sign for Parking
Location: A very good spot, all the places we needed to go where just around the corner.
Staff are friendly, the room is very clean and big. The free breakfast was great and the happy hour. The only flaw that really annoyed me was the parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Bathrooms in the rooms were so dirty. The conditions of the tubs were disgusting. It is very obvious that hotel management is not looking into how Housekeeping is not performing their duties. Perhaps less complimentary breakfast and cocktails but rather update the rooms and better train the housekeepers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Apr 14, 2017
It was great. Room is nice and roomy. The pool wasn't heated but my kids didn't care. The breakfast and happy hour was awesome. The only Thing I would've changed was the bed pillows weren't filled enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nice and clean hotel, excellent breakfast. Rooms very comfortable and priced well. I loved my stay there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sammamish, WA

Nice hotel... but...

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, very new and modern decor. Free breakfast
Cons: Parking is TOO much.. and if you aren't a hilton honors member, the WiFi is not free.. No hotel should charge for WiFi in rooms.. this is 2017!
Location: A few miles from Universal, and lots of shopping, low traffic area.
Flight cancelled by airline, so arrive a day late. They would not refund me via Expedia for my hotel room that I did not stay in. Kind of disappointing, given that my family and I have stayed at Embassy Suites for many years..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Vacation

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel was beyond expectation because it is usually hard to find a hotel in unknown territory but it was awesome. Day staff could be a little more cheery but they weren't disrespectful and evening staff was amazing! I would book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel great breakfast and nice staff

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The food was great not only that the hotel staff was great and very accommodating are close next to the gas station so if it if you want to grab some snacks but most of all the hotel food it taste amazing including room service