Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Posted Aug 18, 2017
bed and pillows were wonderful. Clean and the buffet was unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to freeway

Posted Aug 11, 2017
4 night stay, decent breakfast and happy hour options kids enjoyed the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfort and the price
Cons: I would just say a little nip tuck of staff
Location: Great location easy access to food store sites. We went to Hollywood bowl on Uber and it was 11.00
Loved the space and the comfort. The check in was easy but when i asked a question was talked to like i was not bright. She definitely did not want to engage in too much conversation and i was the only one there. checked in a tad early and the housekeeping staff was outside our door. As we drove in and i was very tired, wanted to take a nap. They were outside our door having a conversation that we will say had nothing to do with work. LOUD. So we went downstairs and had a bite to eat. We had a show to go to and a nap would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Good comfy stay in a quiet neighbourhood. Staff is helpful, breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Had a pleasant stay. Good breakfast and clean hotel. Checki in was quick but checkout was lengthy. Nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pharr,

3night stay for universal

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The breakfast had omelettes, biscuits n gravy, fruit, bacon etc. ver good. And the happy hour was awesome way to unwind with alcoholic drinks and snacks yum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Most, to all things.
Cons: Staff response.
Location: Universal Studios
The hotel offer's nice complimentary items, including breakfast. The rooms are clean, and organised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Excellent location, close to freeway, and a few miles away from Americana! The complimentary breakfast buffet in the morning and cocktail at night is an added bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Restful vacation, good food, value for money. It was a short stay, but worth remembering
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

We loved it

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel is about 20 minutes away from Universal Studio's, right off of the freeway, and the breakfast and happy hour are amazing.