Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Not clean. Dried contacts on the nightstand. Smelled like smoke. Would not recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Low price but satisfactory

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The price was the lowest I could find in the area. Liked the flat screen TV with cable & restaurant/bar next door, microwave & mini fridge in the room
Cons: Would have liked some extra pillows and blankets. Hotel provided 2 pillows per double bed.
Location: Only a 10 minute drive from Warner Brothers studio.
Missed our train and needed a place to stay overnight in Burbank. Low priced and minimal, but the room was large, the beds were fine, everything seemed clean, large flat screen cable TV was great, soap was provided, a/c worked great, mini fridge and small microwave in the room, shampoo in a dispenser. Restaurant/bar next door served late dinners, and a nearby donut shop for breakfast was nice. Not a great neighborhood, but overall it was satisfactory and not bad for the price in Burbank (less than $100).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
this place should be shut down the online reviews must be faked by the owners it's the worst motel i've ever stayed in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing MI

Nice Motel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Good location
Good location , nice staff, good price , over all nice and pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Staff charged my card and told me that it will be 2-3 business days for my refund
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Never stayed there. They were over booked.

Posted May 20, 2017
Never stayed. They were overbooked. Got there and there wasn't any rooms available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted May 18, 2017
It was good, the staff were not polite enough though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, CA

Just ok

Posted May 15, 2017
stayed here due to some home renovations. The room was decent sized, beds were terribly small. Bathroom was very little & lighting was very poor. We stayed on the ground floor so the noise from upstairs was horrid. The floors creaked like crazy and you could hear every footstep :-/ Most likely will NOT be staying here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please don't stay here

Posted May 8, 2017
It was dirty. The carpet, the tub. It smelled of smoke. It's just not a place you would want to lay your head.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
I recommend to my friends , it was clean and near by down town Burbank