Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Hotel was pretty decent but expensive for the conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Best in Cherry Creek

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The hotel has been renovated recently and the staff seems proud if the facility. Coffee at check-in is a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South St Paul

Room with mountain view!

Posted May 24, 2017
Convenient, easy in and out, clean, excellent breakfast area,
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Enjoyable 5 night stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were in Denver for daughter's graduation. Standard size room with comfy beds and too many pillows (4/bed). Hairdryer did not work but it was promptly replaced. Quiet. Very attentive front desk staff. Excellent complimentary breakfast -- maybe the best I've ever had -- with different hot options every morning (we stayed 5 days), different breads/pastries every day, always oatmeal with stir-ins, waffles, yoghurt, granola, cereal, fresh fruit (not small green bananas either -- tasty oranges, apples, bananas, pears. Also cut-up fruit. Coffee with flavored creamers. Coffee all day. Fruit-infused water all day. Cookies in the afternoon. Across the street from Whole Foods and Home Depot. Within walking distance of Cherry Creek (walking/biking/running trail alongside) as well as restaurants. My only complaint is that shampoo and lotion are provided but no conditioner -- in the dry Denver air, all women will need that!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good customer service, above average continental breakfast, great area. Good hotel and what one would expect from the Hampton brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was attentive and friendly.
Cons: There was ongoing construction of the pool. It was closed during our stay.
Location: This location is close to downtown Denver and gave us easy access to Cherry Creek and Downtown Denver.
The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and attentive to us during our stay. This hotel is in close proximity to my son who lives in Denver. We would definitely stay there for future visits.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by charlotte

Nice stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful. Quiet room, comfy bed. There was a ceiling leak in the lobby that was a bit of a mess but otherwise great.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by alison

OK, but not sure if we'll be back

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointing to find out at check-in that the pool and hot tub were under construction - wish we had known sooner! Also, it was difficult to get someone to answer when calling the front desk to request bedding items for the pull-out bed