Ratings based on 1,823 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elk grove ca 95624

Nice hotel close to universal studios

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Great hotel nice clean good staffing was very nice bathrooms were very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx, az

Bathroom in Room 204

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I woke up to the sink making a gulping noise and the toilet backing up past the toilette seat with soap suds. The room nextdoor had the same issue. If I hadn't been up that early in the morning I wouldn't have noticed it when we all needed to use the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Service
Everyone was helpful, room was clean and nicely organized
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Tv wasn't work, remote control was old, then got a new remote and hard to change channels, takes longer than at home remote control. Had to get service. Went out to get help since I cannot hear the phone
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by HILTONGCAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to know our engineering team was able to assist you with the television and remote. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties you experienced. Please know that our management team has reviewed your comments in our efforts to continuously improve. We hope you will give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations during your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Dora

good location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: price
Location: convenient to town
It was a nice hotel in good location close to town. Convenient for business people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glendale ca

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I ordered a double deluxe & felt the site was missleading by not mentioning the beds were full size, not queen. The pictures made the beds look bigger. I stayed in a cramped room. 4 people. I explained to the staff what happen but the manager didn't seem to really care unless I was willing to spend more money. There were two bugs flying around the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by HILTONGCAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are very disappointed to hear about the inconvenience you experienced with the bed size. Please know that we do everything we can to inform our guests of the various bed types prior to arrival, and I am sorry to hear we were unable to inform you as such. Your comments have been reviewed by our entire management team in our efforts to continuously improve. We hope you will grant us the opportunity to exceed your expectations during your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Business Trip

Posted Nov 24, 2017
I stayed 3 nights and It was great I highly recommend this hotel Clean, customer service and very closed to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rosemead, ca

Liked the view

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Didn't like the fact that late night my phone calls would be miss, didn't like that there wasn't a microwave or refrigerator available in my room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. Why is expedia forcing me to add more characters to my review I don't know but I will add gibberish because I find their tactic annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It was good... didn't like that we had to pay for parking and service charges on breakfast.