Ratings based on 2,055 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Beautiful hotel, wonderful service, great location

Posted Aug 9, 2017
This is a clean hotel in a great location. The service and staff were very nice and helpful. Food is excellent and there is a Trader Joe's across the street that is very easy to get to. It was so easy to get to and from the hotel from the burbank airport.I look forward to my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Second time we have stayed here. Good location. Great bakery down the street and good shopping centre just around the corner. Friendly staff. Easy parking. Clean room with comfortable bed. Definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Family visit

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Celebrated time with family and they treated us to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great location, everything is very close by Friendly staff. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was generally of a high standard in all departments. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Friends stayed at the embassy suites right around the corner, would have stayed there. Less money, bigger rooms. Just as nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by HILTONGCAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel overall but disappointed that we could not meet your expectations regarding pricing and rooms size. Please know that your comments will be reviewed by our entire management team in our efforts at continuously improving. We hope that we will be able to exceed your expectations during your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Located in a great spot in glendale where everything is near u
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice location!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: The noise level is a kind of high at night. We heard motorbikes and drag racing(?) at night. Window insulation is not that good!
Location: Universal studios, Hollywood, Beverly Hill, Shopping, etc.
The hotel is in a nice location and close to several major sightseeing sites. Glendale is a great place and there are high-end shopping malls near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel to stay in

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room was very nice and it had a nice view. It was very clean, but the t.v. did not worked. The beds were comfortable. The location of the hotel was convinient because I did not have to travel far to where I was going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Good distance from Universal Studios