Ratings based on 2,902 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Close to my meetings, very clean and up to date. Very courteous and helpful staff.
Convenient, courteous and helpful staff, very nice and comfortable hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and I am pleased to see you enjoyed your visit! We hope we are fortunate enough to be your hotel of choice for your next visit to the area! We look forward to serving you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, nice room Enjoyed the breakfast each morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are pleased your enjoyed your visit and our complimentary breakfast! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price - but not in a desirable area

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Nice hotel for price - but not in a desirable area
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we are pleased your enjoyed our hotel. I am sorry to hear you felt our location a very short distance from I-25, was undesirable. We hope our location may provide a future need for you and that we have an opportunity to host you again. Thank you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Comfy bed, great staff, delicious breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I have high expectations of hotels. The staff here were prompt to sort out an issue caused by Expedia not sending over my booking. They took care of sorting it out while I enjoyed a free coffee in the lobby. The bed was ultra comfortable and room was spotless. The staff are friendly and offered me a take away container for the sand which I was making from the free breakfast to take for my lunch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. While I am sorry to hear about the unfortunate events upon arriving, I am pleased to hear we handled the situation well and provided you with a great stay. We hope we are fortunate enough to be able to host you again on your next visit to the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

stayed 3 nights

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: I appreciate the free breakfast and the comfort of the rooms.
Cons: The pricing!!!!!!!!
Location: location is OK, not the best but not every location is perfect.
when we checked in there was nothing said to us about construction and when we go to our floor to our room we found that the majority of the floor and our end was completely tore up with construction. It was an expensive room and to find out it was a mess of construction did not please us at all. It was a nonrefundable booking as it was done thru Expedia. I feel there should be some sort of reimbursement for the situation that was not explained to us at checkin. The accommodations are great once things are complete.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I can completely understand the issue with the renovation taking place. We have tried to make sure to post the notice on our website to notify any guests that there is renovations happening on the property as well as at the front desk and in the elevators. I am sorry that we did not inform you at the front desk when checking in. I agree with you that they should have informed to prior to being checked into that floor so there weren't any surprises. I have shared this feedback with our front office team to begin implementing this practice for the remainder of the project. I appreciate your feedback and we certainly hope that we are afforded a second chance to win back your business on a future trip to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice beds

Posted Oct 5, 2017
good breakfast nice room a little hard to find due to faulty instructions from Google focus to the building next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I am pleased you enjoyed your visit once you were able to find us. I am sorry you had difficulty locating us but we are glad you made it! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, Fl

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Excellent hotel! The staff was friendly, the facilities are nice and clean. The room was very comfortable! Excellent experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your visit and we hope we are fortunate enough to welcome you back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Most helpful and courteous front desk staff that I have encountered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for your kind words regarding our team members. We will be sure to share this feedback with the entire team to celebrate their job well done. We hope we are fortunate enough to be able to host you again on your next visit to the area. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Not one complaint

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Plently of FREE parking! FREE breakfast! Very good rates. Hotel was so, so clean. WiFi easy & FREE! Location is central to everything.
Cons: Breakfast was satisfactory. Although we were happy to have it there could have been more offered-sausage AND bacon, hash potatoes, etc
Location: At this hotel you really need a car to get to food, nightlife, etc however everything-food, shopping, attractions-are all close by.
I am a stickler about cleanliness and this hotel is spotless. (Shout out to Juana, who cleaned our room-awesome!) This hotel is way above average on every level. Check in and check out took seconds. Room was super nice with lots of space--more than most. The bed, linens and pillows were sparking white, clorox clean and really comfortable. Hotel staff are soooo friendly and helpful. Breakfast is always appreciated and the fare here is enough to power you through the morning. We will definately be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review of your stay with us. I am so pleased to see you enjoyed your visit with and we certainly look forward to our next opportunity to host you again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in town

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: construction, staff monitoring noise
Location: cherry creek
worst hotel experience ever based on hundreds of nights elevator opened to an open construction zone, can't believe the floor was open for business paper thin room walls lots of party noise at 1am, called front desk . they were nice and promised to come up and deal with it but did not shocked at the poor quality of stay from a hyatt
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear about your experience, particularly with noisy guests. That is disheartening for me to hear. We hope you will afford us an opportunity to win back you business on a future visit as this is not indicative of the experience we strive to provide our guests with. Thank you again.