Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

was perfect for my trip

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: more water pressure, massage shower head
loved the courtyard flowers trees. room was Big👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Left Red Roof

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: LOTS OF FOOD NEAR BY
Cons: A BROKEN FLOOR TILE IN THE ROOM
Location: ON RT 66, EASY ACCESS, LOTS OF FOOD CHOICES, NOT TOO FDAR FROM THE POMONA DRAG STRIP
On the spur of the moment, I needed a room for a couple of days due to a crappy room at the red Roof place in san Dimas. Expedia hooked me up with this one and I was NOT disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Decent

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Upon our arrival, the temperature outside was in the high 90’s, and our room was much hotter. We notified the front office, and they showed us a different room, which was cooler, but the bed wasn’t as nice. We stayed in the original room, they provided us with a fan, and after a while, the room cooled off. They were very responsive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Your "Basics" motel.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds are too firm for my liking. Being a senior citizen, with hip problems, I prefer a softer bed.
Motel was quite adequate for our purposes. Ideal location for our trip. This is a "No Frills" experience. Did include continental breakfast, which was good. If you need a convenient place, this is okay. The only complaint I had, was with the bed itself. If you like Firm-Firm, this place is for you. The room was very clean and the staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean room. Angle of tv to bed strange

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Quiet nice landscape . Angle of tv in room a bit odd. Clean room. Breakfast was okay not outstanding
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Waste of money

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Stayed here to escape the heat because our air conditioning broke at home. They put us in a corner of the motel that was so hot from all the air conditioners vents because it was closed in on all sides. We entered the room and is very hot inside so we decided to go eat to let the room cool down but when we returned it was still hot. I called the front desk and she said someone would be right there when she showed up she said it hot out today the air is working just fine and left. Will never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Nick Patel, Hotel Management
Hello Danny, We are extremely sorry for the inconveniences you have faced during your stay with us. As we know, the California heat can become unbearable at times, and we do understand the air ventilation takes some time to cool up the room. Thank you for letting us know of your experience and we have it noted for the future. We hope we can make it up to you and make your next stay with us better. Best, Nick Patel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night. It was clean enough. My only complaint was the water pressure in the shower was awful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Hello Guest, We apologize for any of the inconvenience you may have faced, but we hope to make it up to you during your next stay with us. We strive to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you and take care. Best, Nick Patel Manager
4 out of 5
by Kristi

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
We could not get the TV to work--not sure if the batteries in remote were dead. But we were tired, so did not pursue it. Room was clean and convenient to APU.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Hello Kristi, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We apologize for any of the inconveniences you faced, but hope to make it up to you on your next stay with us. Thank you and take care. Best, Nick Patel Manager
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
There on business
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Hello Jeff, We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a rating! We hope to see you on your next business trip! Best, Nick Patel Manager