Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Hotel was very handy with extra parking.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Convenience of location and privacy.
Cons: Replace air conditioners with quiet ones!
Location: Close to Glenelg beaches and other beaches and shopping.
Was very handy having access to our room from the side street. The weather was around 35 degrees for three days and we needed the airconditioner which was very noisy. The pool was lovely but could be made to look more inviting. Couldn't find how to work the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mallee victoria

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Clise to Glenelg tram line, this hotel is clean and easily accessible with ample parking. Very comfortable bedding-no grills but they aim to please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Friendly hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Everything was as I expected. Clean, friendly and great location. Would recommend to friends. However new mattress needed. Could feel the divet where everyone would sleep and kept rolling back into it so hard to get a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Great motel

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Wotif
Great little motel in handy location. Staff were great and we loved that this is a single level property with parking directly adjacent rooms. was nice and quiet and check in and out were easy. We're staying again in a couple of days time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mount gambier

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Close to highway but minimal noise close to many locations to eat and central to many locations and fair price for rooms. Great to see friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice overnight stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, quiet, reasonably appointed/priced room
Cons: Wall air conditioner was quite noisy and a more modern split system would be a nicer way to heat/cool the room.
Friendly staff and nice touch to receive a complimentary bottle of quality wine on arrival and complementary daily paper on departure. We were looking for a clean, quiet, reasonably appointed/priced room for our family of 4 at short notice and the Comfort Inn Anzac Highway which was conveniently located halfway between the CBD and the beach met our needs perfectly. Would stay again :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berkeley vale nsw

Weeked stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Lastminute
Room very clean and central location Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect position

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Great position
Great position, very comfortable and quiet. Exactly what I was after.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Unlimited free wifi
Cons: The heater for our room is quite loud, find it hard to sleep with the heater on during winter.
Location: Reasonable good location to the city.
The hotel staffs was very friendly. The only issue with our room is that the heater was very loud when turn on. We find it hard to sleep with the heater on during the night. Overall, we enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy one night stay over

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Wotif
I just needed one night so that my daughter and I could sleep over rather than her sleep at a holiday camp. Was easy to book and find and certainly all one needed for one night .