Ratings based on 1,379 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location, and good value for money.

Posted May 13, 2018
After arriving much earlier than the prescribed check in time, we were met with a friendly smile and a commitment to get or room ready as quickly as possible. We left our baggage at the apartments and thought that we would still have to wait several hours, which we accepted as the cost of arriving in Adelaide by train in the early morning. To our delight, the young lady that had received us earlier, called to say that the room/s ( accompanying couple ) were ready. Thank You Oaks Liberty Staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Building Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Greg, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Oaks Liberty Towers. I am thrilled to read that your welcomed so warmly from the reception team and offered to assist getting you into your room as early as possible. We strive for great customer service at Oaks Hotels and Resorts. You feedback is appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in Glenelg. Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted May 6, 2018
Great location, easy walk into main street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Building Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Barb, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, we look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

nice apartment and close to everything

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Pros: close to everything with an optional 3 free hour parking on the street north side
Cons: none
Location: close walk to everything in glenelg
The one bedroom apartment is very nice and comfortable equipped with everything with friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything you need

Posted Mar 25, 2018
No requirement for a car ( also car parking very expensive) Close to restaurants, beach , shops or tram to city Beautiful suburb - highly recommend to always stay in Glenelg when visiting Adelaide
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Apartment to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on CheapTickets
amenities are old, bond return takes too long, disappointing and overrated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious & comfortable apartment -great location

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Pros: Location, size, amenities, including in room clothes washer/dryer & full kitchen!
Location: Short walk to restaurants, shops, cafes, public transportation & the beach!
I was pleasantly surprised at how modern and spacious this apartment was. It had everything I needed for my two-day stay. Also, it was a short walk to shopping, restaurants, marina, beachwalk areas & beach. An excellent choice for those looking for a good value!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality accommodation, great location

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Great accommodation, with everything you need for a home away from home. Walking distance to all of glenelg's attractions. Only negative is the price of parking $18 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Wotif
Great location ,ldeal for our atay.recommended,will stAy again