Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany

Close to downtown

Posted May 19, 2017
I was here for business so location worked for me.
5 out of 5
by Sharlene

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel, the room was amazing! Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

people very nice

Posted Feb 20, 2017
well i just stayed for ine night but the pool , the staff and the room are great , very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by Maureen

Great stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter and I traveled there from NJ to see a concert at Times Union Center. We were both very happy with the accommodations and especially the pool. The staff was very pleasant and always helpful. If we are lucky to attend another concert or event in the area we will book a room here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens GA

excellent hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, new, inexpensive
Very new, very clean, very friendly. You get a lot for your money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Catharines

Decent hotel about 10 minutes drive to downtown

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Area is sketchy, don't expect to be able to walk anywhere. Room was fine though. Beds comfortable. Pool was gross. Staff at desk seemed somewhat put out at our arrival and was sleeping on the couch in the lobby when we came in later that night. Tired I guess.
4 out of 5
by scott

nice place

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Will stay again. Only complaint would be that its close to the thruway so you can hear trucks at night, but after the first night i didnt really notice it. Nice little bar/restaurant, only open weekdays, but it was nice to b able to get wings and a beer on monday night. Pool and hot tub were great, i had both to.myself almost every time i went. Continental breakfast offered alot and the.lady working was very nice. Really enjoyed my 4 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Virginia

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Was especially impressed by the woman running the breakfast area. She was very accommodating and available to me any breakfast need.
Cons: Nothing. Perhaps breakfast hours could be extended somewhat.
Location: No comment
Hotel and staff were more than adequate and helpful. The room was clean and the staff available to help and be responsible to any request. Very accommodating. A note about the breakfast: The hostess was excellent and added to the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a fast stop close to highway

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
OK for an in transit stop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MNL PH

New and The Best Bed in all of my Hampton Inn Expe

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Hampton Inn was always a good choice for a good night sleep and hot breakfast in the morning but this one got the most comfortable bed in all of the Hampton Inn I stayed. Location near freeway yet peaceful rest.