Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

people very nice

Posted Feb 20, 2017
well i just stayed for ine night but the pool , the staff and the room are great , very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens GA

excellent hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, new, inexpensive
Very new, very clean, very friendly. You get a lot for your money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Catharines

Decent hotel about 10 minutes drive to downtown

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Area is sketchy, don't expect to be able to walk anywhere. Room was fine though. Beds comfortable. Pool was gross. Staff at desk seemed somewhat put out at our arrival and was sleeping on the couch in the lobby when we came in later that night. Tired I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Virginia

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Was especially impressed by the woman running the breakfast area. She was very accommodating and available to me any breakfast need.
Cons: Nothing. Perhaps breakfast hours could be extended somewhat.
Location: No comment
Hotel and staff were more than adequate and helpful. The room was clean and the staff available to help and be responsible to any request. Very accommodating. A note about the breakfast: The hostess was excellent and added to the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
It's an all right hotel if you are driving by and just need to stay one night or you don't care being close to downtown. Clean Hotel nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's great to see a well run hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I look forward to staying here for Thanksgiving, Christmas and Easter eagerly year while visiting family. Clean and updated rooms, great breakfast and the people are kind and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Good location for visiting the Albany area
Nice place, they missed cleaning our room one day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient close to the event I was attending.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine. The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Just very thin walls......could hear quite a bit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast! Clean, comfortable room.