Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

room OK but

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: convenient on and off highway
Cons: customer service: friendlier person at desk. Plow the parking lot.
Arrived on Tuesday 1/16/18 around 10 pm. Parking lot was not plowed and quite of bit of snow had fallen. Our room was the furthest room from the front desk and required us to drive up 3 hills. We were unable to make the hills. I went to the office and asked if there was a closer room. Man at desk - who was not friendly at all - said no. Place seemed pretty empty so I kind of doubted this. I told him that we could not make it up the hills. He told me I would have to carry my things to my room and left it at that. No apology, no concern what so ever. Lot was still not plowed at 6:30 the next morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queens ny

Stayed one night for funeral

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The room had a funny odor. I cleaned the filters to the air/ heat the odor still remained. I cleaned down the tub and the toilet paper roll was broken. On the upside the lady at the front desk had a wonderful attitude . She was even there the next day with a smile on .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by molly, Hotel Management
Thank you Dee for the nice review. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Have a blessed day. Thank you Bonnie K. Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Convenient Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Nice clean room. Hotel convenient to restaurants and expressway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by molly, Hotel Management
Thank you Amanda for the wonderful review. Thank you so much for taking the time in providing you feedback on you most recent stay with us. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We got there at night and the attendant was extremely kind and helpful. Check in was very quick and seamless and she gave very good directions as well as information regarding nearby restaurants and what the hotel has to offer. The room itself was a little weird in terms of the layout, but I stayed only for one night and it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by molly, Hotel Management
Thank you Cathy for the wonderful review.Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your stay at our hotel. Have a blessed day. Bonnie K. Sales Manger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New YOrk

Quick overnight

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: room was great
needed a place to stay on our way to an event. hotel staff was lovely and efficient on our late check in and early departure. very pleasantly surprised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for such a wonderful review of our hotel and your stay with us. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Manger
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017
Thank you Thomas for the nice review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments about our hotel. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Craig

Nice place

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a hotel for a local concert and this worked well. The only downside was a weak wifi signal
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017
Thank you Craig for the four star review. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our property. Have a blessed dy. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you Gabriel for the five star review. We thank the guest for this wonderful review. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by Monika

Great choice

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed there one night, but We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean, beds comfortable, pool was also great and we really liked the continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you Monika for the five star review. we thank the guest for this wonderful review and look forward to their return for a future stay. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Closed to the highway

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Closed to the highway, fonctional (number of beds), fridge, swimming pool
Cons: Clean, quality of beakfast
Confortable, good quality/ price rate good facilities breakfast to be improved ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Manager