Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awkward set up

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Not thrilled. Ice machine broken. Garbage bins filled to capacity. Bathroom door stiff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate, new york

Not bad for price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Breakfast area was too small for amount of guests trying to eat. Couldn't imagine it if it were bad weather or cold outside. For price; it was reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel pour dépanner les conducteurs de camion

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Lobby propre et bon déjeuner inclus avec variétés mais ce n'est pas la nourriture du Canada ;)
Cons: La personne qui garde la nuit as toujours l'aire bête et ne souris jamais, ont as toujours l'impression de le déranger
Location: Dépanneur a coté à 300 pieds
C'est OK pour ceux qui font de la route pour dormir et repartir :)
4 out of 5
by Johanna from Melville

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay , pleasant staff and convenient to Thruway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience I've had

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I wouldn't recommend anyone stay there..unless you're a health inspector. Or enjoy a rude owner who ignores his patrons during a power outage. And treats his employees like it's some sort of sweat shop..they all acted like they feared him
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanne from Naples, New York

A little gem with a lot to offer

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome gem of a motel right off the NYS Thruway. We stayed here for a college graduation for a family member. Bright, clean, updated, well appointed room. Large bathroom. We stayed in the back building which contains interior rooms; convenient to the pool. Pool was clean and bright; plenty of room to swim. Equipment in excersise room well maintained. The free continental breakfast was excellent and has something for everyone; well stocked and clean. Staff super friendly and helpful. The only service lacking were complimentary towels and a clock to keep track of time in the pool area. The staff was very helpful in providing extra towels. So make sure to ask for extra towels before heading to the pool. There is a Stewart's within walking distance which offers great ice cream.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels