Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Closed to the highway

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Closed to the highway, fonctional (number of beds), fridge, swimming pool
Cons: Clean, quality of beakfast
Confortable, good quality/ price rate good facilities breakfast to be improved ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay this hotel. Please find another one.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
There is a bathtub in the dirty room where water does not fall. I told the staff at the front desk about this problem and he wasn't do anything. Don't stay this terrible hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We are very sorry that you didn't have an enjoyable stay our hotel. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Mananger
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falling apart and dirty

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The owner was informed about several problems with our room and he replied "ok". He made no effort to make anything right. The room was horrible. The air conditioner was moldy. The breakfast was fine, but that's all that was fine. Find another hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you J for the review. I am sorry that your stay was acceptable. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel smelled horrible. The rooms were filthy.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel room was filthy. The hotel smelled. There were stains all over the curtains, lampshades, couches, and walls. The bathroom had tax sticking out from underneath the carpet. My son cut his foot on the carpet. The air conditioner barely works. The food we had for breakfast was barely edible. In fact it made us sick. I would never recommend this hotel to anybody. I brought our concerns to the attention of the manager and he wouldn't even acknowledge them. He just Shrugged his shoulders. He was more interested in collected money than making happy customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you Susan for the review. Thank you for bringing to our attention your comments regarding your stay. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by Bernetha

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Thank you Bernetha for the five star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best, Bonnie K. Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by Flora May

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Had a nice stay even though we had to walk under the rain. It would have been better if there's a covered walkway going from the main entrance or lobby to the back rooms. We live the computer desk in the lobby. If you can give us the place where it was purchased, appreciated this well. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Thank you Flora May for the five star review. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. All the best, Bonnie K. Sales Manager
3 out of 5
by Reid

Decent deal

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I actually stayed here on two occasions, both of which were 4 nights. The Good: The rooms were spacious and comfortable. I really like that the key cards are fobs, and so I don't have worry about swiping them. A small convenience but it stuck out to me. The breakfast is on par with similar hotels I've stayed at for the price range. Close to major roads makes it easy to get around, while still being relatively quiet. The Not So Good: On my first stay the room was not cleaned prior to my arrival. Not a huge deal and every day afterward the room was cleaned. I did not have this issue on the second stay. Parking proved to be a little challenging. There is a trucking service across the street and I assume they have some kind of deal to park their trucks in the hotel's lot. While this didn't completely prevent me from finding a spot, it does make maneuvering difficult. On my second stay I had a room close to the pool. There was a strong chlorine odor on my arrival, which subsided over the course of the week.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
Thank you Reid for the great review. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again when in the Albany/Glenmont, NY area. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
Thank you Joyce for the four star review. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our property. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by Paul

Just what I needed

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was in a great centralized area. The room was clean and roomy. The indoor pool looked clean and inviting. I hope to use it next time I stay :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017
Thank you Paul for the five star review. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our property. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Overpriced for quality of tje room!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Room was not worth tne $90+ price. Had smoking room it was stale, musty smelling, can tell no air freshener used by cleaning staff. Husband said he had ants crawling all over him during the night. Would NOT stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you Kelly for the review. I apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. Have a blessed day. Thank you, Bonnie K. Sales Mananger