Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katherine


Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad, but not good. If you have other options, take them.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando,Florida

Making the best of a bad situation

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: the friendly people that made our stay comfortable.
Cons: The rooms could use a top to bottom cleaning.
Location: It was in a quaint little town with this wonderful place called The Farmhouse. It had a country and a restaurant together. Shops from the past.
we went to the Inn to get out of hurricane Irma's way from Orlando. Nick made sure we had everything we needed. When the power went out in the Inn we had a cookout for all his guests. He did his best to make sure his guests were cared for.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Okay and will come back

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Clean no frills
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for the price

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: rooms not well maintained. Loose shelving on the wall, tub needed scrubbing. Just in need of general maintenance.
Location: No c.omment
Not the best we have stayed in, but was functional and comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm City, United States of America

Terrible cleaning crew

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Facility is in back of a vacation lot and not visible until you are right on it.There is nothing to do in Glenville.
The room was OK, looks renovated within last year or so. Tshe bedspread which you were supposed to use as a blanket was filthy-unsanitary Took if off and asked that it be replaced or cleaned. Never showed up again. Second day we had to ask to have the garbage cans emptied and replacement of dirty towels , replacement coffee packs etc. Basically the cleaning crew does not have a daily schedule to follow or it is not required by management. I would not consider staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice for me.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Sorry but not satisfied with the place. Room had broken fictures hanging on the wall by one screw, tube so stained I showered with flip flops on. MAid service took my towels but never brought clean ones back. Manager waiting at my room door making sure that I emptied the room exactly at check . when I asked when is check out she said NOW. SO I moved my things to a friends room couse I had missed placed my car keys and she followed me to the room and asked me if I was moving to that room she haf to charge me for the day.....made me very uncomfortable. If they are so worried about the money they should update the place and treat customers nicer.
1 out of 5
by David from upstate new york

Pictures online are'nt what you get

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived at 930 pm and checked into room it was not pleasant to walk into bathroom and see it filthy including someone elses urine still in toilet!(I took pictures) Walls had vomit or something above and on head boards ,phones are so dirty we would'nt have touched them. Mattresses are literally falling apart and sheets are all cigarette burns .Fridge barely worked to keep food cool and we turned it to high . I went shopping to buy cleaning supplies to clean bathroom nice start to a vacation ...not then the first day there they entered our room to spray for roaches and yes we did see one i know they are common in the south but i think if room was clean it wouldnt be a issue! i do'nt see us using this Inn again in future :(
5 out of 5
by Tommy


Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
When we arrived the clerk took his time to serve us .there were no toilet paper .the toilet handle broke.a light was missing .i could not get out the door.it got stuck .the next morning i went to check out .i waited for 10 minutes for the clerk .to show up .i will not stay there again .70 dollars was waist .