Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Very beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The staff told me what was available on site gave me discount and the rooms were very nice up to date and clean good view from several businesses overall just a beautiful hotel enjoyed my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Prashant, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We love to hear your guests that they enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath, New York

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Very welcoming staff, courteous, friendly. Romm service was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Manesh , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hindsville, ar

Close to aquarium

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Check in was easy and the desk clerk gave excellent directions to our room. The room and bathroom were clean. We were very happy it had a mini fridge to put our son's milk in. We had brought a cooler just in case the hotel didnt have one. Everything in the room worked like it should. Bed was comfortable and breakfast options that saturday morning was superb. We would definitely stay here again if we ever travel back through tulsa again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Manesh, Hotel Management
What a wonderful review. We are thrilled you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Wow!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The location is great, right off the highway.
Cons: Would be nice to have ice machine on EVERY floor.
Location: Across the highway is many places to eat and a Super Walmart. Need a car.
We have been traveling to Tulsa for a while and try a different place each visit. This is by far the best place we have stayed. The check in clerk was wonderful changing our room to one closer to elevator. We booked a suitge and having a couch in the room is a real plus. Bathroom was clean and fully stocked. Beds were slightly softer than we like, but still very comfortable. The breakfast buffet had scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, danish, yogurt, boiled eggs, fruit, cold cereal, waffle maker, juice, coffee, etc. The girl taking care of keeping the food filled did a great job. Outdoor pool small. We will definitely make this our "go to" place whenever we are in Tulsa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Manesh Panchal, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for your great positive feedback. We appreciate your kind words and will continue to improve our hotel and services.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! Manesh Panchal General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool 918-995-2225
4 out of 5
by billy

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars! Manesh Panchal General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool 918-995-2225
5 out of 5
by Gerri

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again. Manesh Panchal General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool 918-995-2225
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Manesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars. Manesh Panchal General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool 918-995-2225
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and value

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice stay with helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets on Hideaway not changed but given new sheets quickly.