Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 hr away from downtown Chicago

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Staff is nice and provided a shuttle to the airport for $25 but the comfort in the room is not the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
The hotel is great for a quick airport stay, although I was surprised to learn the Airport Shuttle is $25 (about the same as a Lyft, fwiw). The staff were very helpful, and the breakfast was good. The only downside to this place is that it is very far from public transit, and thus about 1.5 hours from downtown Chicago
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stopover

Posted Jun 18, 2018
On our way out of the city. Needed a place to stay before an early flight out of O'Hare. Clean, convenient to the northwest burbs, good breakfast. World Cup on the screen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted Jun 4, 2018
nice hotel with good staff may be housekeeping needs to be improved a bit overall good one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evanston, Il.

Posted May 21, 2018
Thanks to Sami I had a room with a view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice

Posted May 20, 2018
Nice hotel. No indoor pool which was upsetting but they do has a outdoor pool. It’s about an hour from Downtown Chicago which wasn’t a bad drive. Make sure to check out the Northbranch pizza company next door. Very good and deliver right to your door! Decent free breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evanston, Il.

Posted May 18, 2018
I love getting to the hotel later after dinner when it isn't so busy and I can say hello to the very professional and nice night staff and not be rushed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evanston, Il.

Posted May 15, 2018
Sami has been such a lovely person to deal with when I come in late from my other job! He always is so pleasant and has something kind to say. He saves a quiet room for me and is sure I get those bottles of water! Thanks to all the lovely people who work here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Loved the location, very clean and rooms were nice..