Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lehi

nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
clean friendly nice breakfast .closed to hanging lake trail.i like it.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
We went there for the weekend and found out the hot spa is down.. So we did not get to hot tub.. Hope it be fixed before we come again for Hot Spgs Pool*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was convienent to where we need to go for the evening.
Cons: Perhaps offer oatmeal with the breakfast items. The biscuits and gravy look so good but we can't eat it.
Check in was easy and we were able to check in early. Room was clean and the bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Hang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Very old dirty room awful carpet

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Smelly room could smell pot in the hallway. Beds uncomfortable. Paid $90 sign said $69.99.
3 out of 5
by Ladislav

Fair lodging on a budget

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for - this is cheap and bad

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We went with a family group and looked online and wanted to save a few dollars. Pay a little extra and be comfortable - shower trickled out cold water- comforters in a couple of the rooms had stains - smelled very musty- breakfast is literally toast or a turnover and coffee. Staff was helpful with directions. Will pay more next time as we didn't save that much and we were disappointed .
5 out of 5
by Rajnish

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was awesome.
4 out of 5
by E

Good clean hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
All was good at the hotel, but our room was close to the reception and TV at the reception was on the whole night so that we could hear it and therefore didn't sleep as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why pay more someplace else?

Posted Sep 7, 2017
To begin with, if I could rate this hotel 4.5, I would. Last minute decision to visit Glenwood Springs on Labor Day road trip. My family chose Affordable Inns because it was one of the least expensive available. It was apparent that room 208 had been fairly recently re-painted and re-carpeted. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the A/C worked well and the shower was hot. The continental breakfast was limited, but worked well for my family. Given that all other comparable hotels in the area were at least $50 more expensive for that particular night, I'm glad that I chose this hotel. I would definitely stay here again.