Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to springs.

Posted May 25, 2017
Very friendly staff. Also close walking distance to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Glenwood n vicinity trip

Posted May 25, 2017
I've been coming to the Glenwood Springs area for the last 2 years at least 2 times per month. The Best Western Antlers has been the best placed I've stayed because it's clean, convenient, has comfortable rooms and a great staff. And it offers all this at very affordable rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Ideal location near downtown and near the hot springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great price for motel in downtown Glenwood Springs

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Updated, clean, quiet, breakfast included
The Best Western Antlers has been recently remodeled and was a pleasant surprise. We usually stay at the Hotel Colorado, but decided to try the Antlers for the cheaper rate. Was well worth it and still easy walking distance to downtown. Only stayed one night, but we will likely stay there again on our next visit to GS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to the Hot Springs.

Posted May 20, 2017
Staff friendly and accommodating. Nice to have surroundings so pretty and spacious. Older motel so there are spacious grounds. Well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for dogs

Posted May 19, 2017
Few places allow dogs. Let alone places that are nice. I would go here every time I stay in Glenwood Springs. Great room, great service. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mountain vib in the mountains

Posted May 17, 2017
This was a nice place to stay. Good value. There was a good selection for breakfast, hot tub was out of order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

In town convenience

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient to town good breakfast
Location: Adventure mountain, hiking doc holiday burial place ... killer hike at hanging lake
The property is well landscaped giving a touch of luxury. The motel type has been updated and the room was large and bath clean. The pool was closed ... wish we would remember to ask, ... would be nice if expedia could somehow provide that information. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice hotel in the heart of the springs area

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: good location, felt safe, next to tram, springs, good breakfast, friendly staff
Location: minutes from the historic Hotel Colorado, famous springs; lots of restaurants in the area.
Stayed one night. Came in late and the staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Glenwood

Posted May 9, 2017
I've stayed at a few hotels in Glenwood, and this was one of my favorites. Really nice staff, and nice grounds. They have some fire pits, lots of birds. The typical continental breakfast was nice. The price was also very decent for Glenwood Springs. Very close to Glenwood Caverns Park, you could walk there.