Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
More than I expected for a great price, I'm just writing more because I have to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Very comfortable room. Free laundry was very handy. Hotel was just off I 70, away from the town. Didn't appear to be good restaurant choices nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best stay ever!!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
My sister and I had a great experience at candlewood! The staff are very friendly and very accommodating. The hotel has great services and it's a great price for everything that you get! I highly recommend this hotel. We would totally stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brand New and Clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location, Clean
Have all kitchen, free laundry, gym, nice view, but the best all is CLEAN
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice place, close to interstate.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Close to interstate and some restaurants.
Nice room with all the amenities. Plenty of room and nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay, no breakfast, wifi a bit slow.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
1. Nice room, nice area, comfortable stay. 2. no breakfast, wifi a bit slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

New & Clean. Good value

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Surprised with full kitchen facilities. Very clean. Good value for Money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Close to the highway and surounding attractions. Clean, comfortable and friendly. Overall for the online price it was an excellent value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet & Very Clean, Staff Awesome

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: There are terrible food choices in town. Would have liked to buy sandwiches or salads in the cupboard, mostly it was just snack food.
Location: Parachute. Glenwood Springs is about 40 miles away, they have a hot springs and shopping. But really there is nothing to do in this town
I went to this hotel in the middle of nowhere to get away to work on a book I was writing. The staff was unexpectedly awesome and helpful and friendly, the hotel was super clean and the cupboard was handy. The little things like a full desk, a very clean bathtub and the full kitchen were the bomb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This hotel was better than we anticipated. We would choose a candlewood suites over most hotels such as Super 8 or even Holiday inns.