Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idalia ci

A good place

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice service and good breakfast . My kids love the swimming pool.. thanks for you service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berthoud, CO

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This was a great hotel in Glenwood, though maybe a bit expensive especially Saturday. I could walk to the springs and brewery (about a mile). The Thai restaurant next door was excellent. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to town and hot springs ...

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very nice... have stayed 5 times.. love the location so close to everything and friendly staff...close to Doc Holliday grave too. BB
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Terrible service. Rooms were disgusting. Found several bugs around the room that were dead. Smelled horrible. Just sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will go back!

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Everything was great! Beds are a little hard for my taste but would definitely go back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

What a great gem!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Great location, pool, staff. Highly recommend this hotel
found this hotel and am so glad I did. Great location a bit away from the bustle of downtown but close to the bus stop and still within walking distance. Parker in maintenance and the general manager were amazing help when I had an issue when I lost my car keys. They were great and very accommodating to help. We'll definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kinda clean, mediocre establishment.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was ok. Nothing fancy, not sure if our room was very clean. It look like it had been straightened but pulling back the sheets there was dirt on them and tons of dog hair on the blankets. This hotel does allow animals and they supposedly charge a fee however we were not traveling with animals and felt strange putting a baby on the bed with random dog hair. We were not able to even enter the breakfast area as it was too crowded and people were waiting for food so we just went to a nice little tired almost next-door. When we got back from the diner there were police in the parking lot, talking to a vehicle. Not completely turned off by this place but not exactly impressed either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great room in middle of town.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, beds were great, pillows great, Breakfast good, clerk was very accommodating to tired customers. Kids loved the swimming pool. Middle of town
Location: Hiked to Doc Holiday's cemetery. It's quite steep, but a good trail. Found an optician to fix glasses within two blocks. Looked at Hot Springs pool
We arrived late at 10:30 pm after long drive. Clerk gave us a room on the first floor, altho our reservation had a second floor room. It was great. She offered for us to stay until noon for no extra charge the next day. We had a good breakfast there, then used the pool and had time to relax before driving on to our next location. Comfortable beds and clean room. Good outdoor pool. Nice breakfast served.
4 out of 5
by Jim

Caravan Inn

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, great owners and staff, cheap enough, cool beans!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels