Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Poor Service

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Twice I had to walk to the office to get my room card reset. It was very cold, the office couldn't have been much more farther away from my room and the parking lot was slick with ice. I did not like having to find that I had walked to my room, only to have to turn around and make another trip to the office. The 2nd time I was in the office for this, there was another guest getting his card fixed. The desk clerk, Steve, offered no apology for my inconvenience. Upon checkout, another desk clerk heard my complaint and assured me that the manager would contact me. So far, no words from her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Very nice room and the staff was very pleasant. Restaurants close by too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to another visit. Happy New Year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great value!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Rooms were very clean and nice!! Very pleasantly surprised considering the price paid!! We'll be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were very comfortable. Ordered pizza from Uncles next door, they however were rude. Will stay again thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teri from Littleton

Glenwood

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was ok but no coffee maker. Pool was cold, not warmed as anticipated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Some room features were outdated. Tempermental WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: The staff, the location, and the price.
A nice hotel a short distance away from the business of downtown. We enjoyed the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by José from Colorado

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Im so happy whith everything.whith the service. To and my family likes to the toll like comeback. Soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by patricia from Colorado Springs

Fun getaway

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great place with great people working there however, they need new mattresses in the rooms - all else was just fine from the microwave and frigerator - I don't need to pay for little bottles of shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and bars of soap - I would rather pay for a good night sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bowen from Philadelphia

Caravannnnnninn

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Adorable place with a pool and hot tub a little outside the main center of things.