Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and well maintained

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
stayed just for one night, but was very comfortable. did not expect such a clean hotel just by the freeway in a small city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma AZ.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Close to wedding and reception at a beautiful park.
Cons: More restaurants. Not much to chose from.
Came for a family wedding. Flew into Grand Junction. Beautiful drive to Parachute. Day after wedding drove to Aspen. I had not been there for 40 years. Wow. beautiful drive there too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
We checked in late and the hotel was very accommodating. It was very clean and spacious. It's right next to the interstate and a gas station which was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo Co

Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Stayed here because all hotels in Glenwood Springs were sold out. Not to far from Hanging Lake
5 out of 5
by Fran from Michigan

Family

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! Friendly staff-no worries.
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, breakfast needs ignored by staff

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Excellent $for value for room. The breakfast was the only draw back - front desk serves as care for breakfast needs too - eggs cold, waited 20minutes for coffee
4 out of 5
by Christina from Malmö

Ok

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok för genomresa. Frukosten är inte mkt att hänga i julgranen, trevlig personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Not may choices in town

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: Housekeeping could be more diligent in their duties.
the desk staff were very helpful and attentive. The cleaning staff came by before we left and we indicated we were not ready yet. We left about 10 am and the room did not get cleaned at all. The next day the room was not cleaned with the detail expected. No coffee and the beds not changed and not clearly made.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Duct-Taped Lock!

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was adequate, however after checking in I found an unpleasant surprise. The lock on the door had been duct-taped, so the door would shut but then easily push open again without locking. I would not have noticed, had I not seen a bit of the duct tape coming up on the outside. Removed the tape, informed front desk person who did not seem a bit concerned. Left me with a very uneasy feeling and slept with one eye open! Regardless of the rest of the hotel experience, this ruined it for me. Will not stay again.