Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centennial, United States of America

Thanksgiving weekend

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: room ok and staff very frindly
Cons: the restaurant could be improved too expensive for the quality of food
Location: not far from hot springs location good.
Hotel was fine the only complaint is the restaurant for breakfast not the best even if it was free but too much for what is offered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Friendly and polite staff. Clean, comfortable, and attractive rooms. That's all you need right?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location was pretty good. I liked the layout of the room as well.
Cons: Shower door didn't work properly and water got all over the floor. Strange. Also no prices shown for Bistro in room menu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Cracked sink in bathroom. 1st floor not marked to show where ice machine is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Very nice.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The staff and the comfortable room.
Cons: The breakfast program.
Location: It was in the west part of Glenwood Springs and very near shopping and several restaurants.
The first room we were in was very noisy because it was on the top floor and the mechanical equipment on the roof was right overhead. They moved us to a lower floor and apologized for the inconvenience. That room was very nice and quiet. The only complaint I have is that they don't have a well run breakfast program.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Noisy room, a loud humming noise constant.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
They double charged me and I had to get my bank involved. The glass on my shower was falling out of the chanel upon arrival. The staff was friendly was the only redemption
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean room and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I would stay here again or recommend it to friends. It was a good location, room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Our only complaint, and it's a pretty big one in our opinion, is that the quality of the sheets was not great and the bed was not that comfortable. I would expect more from a hotel of this name.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great mountain view

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly as welcoming. I will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice hotel. Only complaint is bed size and comfort. Prefer queen size not double.
4 out of 5
by pavel from 5 years in Glenwood, first time in Marriot

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly in the 21th century request $4.5 for real I-net, I was surprise. I could not connect for all night long, I especially took my computer in attempt to connect. No result. If you take more $ 200 for a night, in my opinion, we pay enough to be connected with a life. No meal for good morning.But for $7-12, you could have it.OK, I travel enough, and even in $25 per night you can find for good morning at least fried eggs, and something else. No complimentary tea in the room.No microwave, 21th century age. It is a pity to see so nice hotel in appearance, and almost empty insight. Good stuff, modern interior, just lost a little, Hospitality. As a manager, I see your mistake in your policy. But nevertheless I will not surprise to observe you in full prospering, small town, many opportunities.