Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice and friendly staff. The rooms where nice and clean. Good getaway from the city and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel with fantastic views

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Stayed for 5 days for work. Fairly easy access to the interstate. Breakfast included both hot & cold selections. Good stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Great selection of breakfast foods
Location: Glenwood Springs Cavern Adventuren Park, Iron Mountain Hot Springs
Friendly staff, great location, clean rooms, and great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything was awesome
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hot springs
I loved everything about this hotel. Check in was a breeze with an amesome front desk guy. The rooms were super clean and beds very comfortable. The mountains and Colorado River were literally across the street. The breakfast was by far the best continental breakfast we've ever had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute view of the river

Posted Oct 30, 2016
I appreciated the balcony-addednspace and light to the room. I also like that there is a hot breakfast and my kids like that it's next to Dairy Queen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: we stay at the hotel for 2 night. I booked two business room. There were me with my husband and our son in one room and my parents in second room. After first night I could not sleep very well because my son slept on sofa bed and I could hear every his turn, because mattress was not comfortable and noisy. At the morning I went to the reception and asked to upgrade my room. There was a nice pretty lady who offer me a family room with no additional charge. It was 1 bedroom .That night we slept very well. I am very appreciate for doing that for me. I recommend that hotel to everyone. It very close to hot springs.
Cons: mattresses were a little hard and pillows were to big, I could not sleep with a pillow, I just put it away. But everything else was just perfect.
Location: it is close to gondola and hot springs, there is river close to the hotel with nice view. Target very close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly, and the room was nice. It was spacious and clean. The breakfast was very good.
Location: Mini golf, Hot springs, hiking
We had excellent service while we stayed here. Check in was fast and simple. We were upgraded to a suite and it was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Glenwood Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Off highway west of town. Current bridge construction makes it harder to get to, as east-bound exit closed. Should not deter you from staying.
Room up to date; very comfortable bed; nice breakfast. Great hotel, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean, very comfortable, close to amenities

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Balcony overlooking the river. Very comfortable bed, beautiful views
Cons: Congestion and construction
Location: Just a few blocks to downtown and restaurants. You definitely need to stop here if heading west as Grand Jct. has few stores.
Nice room and courteous staff. View of river and hiking / bike trail. Check-in very professional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We found the Hotel to be just what we needed and would stay there again.