Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

A nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice, quiet and clean. Breakfast was pleasing and well stocked. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Embassy Suites is a great place to stay!

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Location is key to traveling! This Embassy Suites is in walking distance of so many choices of food, shopping, nail salons, and more shopping. The trolley is right behind us and charges $3 all day pass. You can take it to the A1A to get to beach and more shopping!! Daily home cooked breakfast! The omelets, fresh fruit and many more choices! Room has fridge, microwave and your own living room!! Staff is top notch and I believe almost all are from other countries in which there hospitality manners are superb! We will be coming back after our cruise. Our stay has been a great week! The concierge has given us daily coupons for restaurants! Our favorite was Southport Bar in which has great seafood and very reasonably priced. The oysters and dolphin FIngers yummy!!! only block in a half away. Ross and Tjmaxx. Take Uber or a Lyft and cost $6 from airport! Hotel shuttle is $9. The pool comfort is great and they have nightly dinner snacks with bonus of complimentary wine, champagne, and beer for you if you like a drink or 10. Thank you ES for making our stay memorable! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was great! Beautiful location. Great breakfast which is included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

No handicap parking

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice place. Front desk friendly but did not know who to work safe. Biggest issue no handicap parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Good hot breakfast included.
Location: The Glenwood mini golf course is beautiful! It has a natural stream running through it and 2 full 18-hole courses with no tacky decor.
Right next to a Dairy Queen, this family suite was perfect for our three kids. The bottom bunk was even a double bed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Breakfast was terrible room was ok beds were hard,.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab UT

Ok but not really close to town

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The breakfast was the same day after day just different shapes, parking was awful especially if you have a crewcab truck, and no swimming pool to relax in after a long day of adventure. Not very close to downtown always had to drive. On the positive side very clean rooms, great staff, and many channels on the tv to watch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice Suite and able to use sister hotel pool!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great nice big room. Good breakfast and can use the pool across the street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kasson

Large suite

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We stayed in a one bedroom suite- very large full kitchen. The property is older but is completely updated and very clean. Very happy with the value as well- would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Overnight road trip

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Fast checkin. Quiet, comfortable.. Great location. Appreciate safe.