Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Quiet

Posted Apr 20, 2017
very nice rooms, i had booked online through a 3rd party and the hotel worked with me to upgrade the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was better than expected and clean!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The room we requested was unavailable, and we were happily upgraded to a suite. Staff was wonderful and the beds were very comfortable. We'll be returning on our next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Great Value

Posted Apr 1, 2017
This hotel has a wonderful staff, comfortable & clean rooms and a terrific complimentary breakfast in the morning. Fresh, hot coffee is available all day in the lobby. The hotel is affordable and a very short drive to the hot springs. We are repeat customers and will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

The hotel was fantastic!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I got a free upgrade to a full suite, and the full breakfast was very nice!! I will definitely go back! Fantastic hotel!!
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Ahhh....

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was our 2nd stay here and it didn't disappoint!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel in Glenwood Springs

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Convenient hotel in Glenwood Springs close to Aspen. Lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meeker,CO

Excellent place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: I really enjoyed the beds, the shower, and the breakfast.
Location: We were there to watch the Glenwood Vaudeville Revue. It is so funny so funny and enjoyable. The staff is so talented. Everyone should see this show.
My husband and I went to Glenwood to enjoy the Glenwood Vaudeville Revue. It was very nice to end the evening in a clean and comfortable room. They also have underground parking so we didn't have to carry our luggage in the rain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cyndi

A Comfortable Place to Get Sick

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We spent two nights on what was supposed to be a "get-away" anniversary weekend. Instead my husband and I became unexpectedly sick and could do little more than drag ourselves back and forth from the bed to the bathroom. Thank goodness we had a clean and comfortable room to be trapped in! Check in was quick and friendly. Upon entering our room, there were no funky odors and the temperature was already at a perfect 72 degrees. The snow covered mountain staring through the window was stunning (we were on the third floor). If the weather had been warmer, our private balcony would have been a great place to stare back at it. Over the next two days, we came to discover the room was also quiet, the freeway noise was minimal at night, the heater did its job very quietly, the WiFi worked great, the towels were fluffy, the bed was decent and the pillows were amazing! When we were finally able to eat something, we learned that the free breakfast provided was...well...free, but nothing to look forward to. This was really our only complaint, and the in-room fridge and microwave became much appreciated. In the end, we were thankful for a room that held no unwelcome surprises or issues, especially since we spent so much time in it. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeper surprise.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place.