Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Every thing was great! I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn in Glenwood Springs. Room was bigger than most others, and everything was just a bit better than other hotel chains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but terrible room.

Posted May 31, 2017
Cons: Room #110 and #112 are in an unacceptably noisy area.
The hotel as a whole was nice. The problem we encountered was related to our specific room, #110. It was unbearable noisy. The room is situated right next to the elevator, a few doors down from the pool, and lobby. It's also across the hall from the ice machine, and laundry room. Room #112 is the same. This is the worst set-up ever. There is a large opening under the door, so you can hear everything. It's easy to hear entire conversations. I'm guessing if it hadn't been a holiday weekend the staff would have let us switch rooms. Good luck resting, or relaxing in either of these rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

roomy close to where we wanted to be

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: large rooms
Cons: toilet had issues
Location: hanging lake via bike ride & mineral springs
friendly, fresh chocolate chip cookies, easy parking, good "free" breakfast
4 out of 5
by Navin

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Would not come back.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Dust in room. Loud outside traffic. Ice machine outside of room. people using at 4:30AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Orbitz
We loved our stay at this hotel! They had warm cookies at night and a great breakfast in the morning! Close to lots of restaurants and attractions. Was a little disappointed in the pool area, but no complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walk

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Within easy walking distance to the adventure park, city park, hot springs pools, and restaurants. Very quiet, nice little indoor pool, and decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice sized rooms. The staff was very helpful. Very clean. Conveniently located. I totally recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels