Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We were 5 days on the road before stoping at this hotel. It was a blast for my daughter. Fun swimming pool so she could play with other kids. You have the adventure park ride just outside the hotel. Breakfast included, more then enough. Snack bar with pizza. The rooms are getting some updates, like new wood laminate floor. Clean. Helpful staff. And lundry that was needed for 4 people after 5 days on the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for family.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Enjoyed this hotel. Great beds, great pool, and located right at the bottom of the glenwood caverns tram.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel for families

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean room, friendly staff, nice pool area with slide.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Great getaway hotel with a pool the kids loved and an amusement park entry via gondola right outside the front door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
This hotel was a little more than I wanted to spend at first, but I splurged because of the swimming pool and it was worth it! In addition to a super fun pool, the rooms were great! We would definitely go back. Pros Huge pool with a great slide (my kids probably went down 200 times) Super comfy mattresses Spotless rooms and bathrooms Quiet rooms - the floors were solid and you couldn't hear any stomping from above Good variety for breakfast Cons Pool was cold and kids got chattery teeth pretty quickly - used the hottub to warm us up There was a lot of light shining through the window at night and the shades weren't block out Not enough seating at breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Great place for the kids! Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clifton

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pool was cold but not to bad. The staff was good at the desk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

In the middle of updates

Posted May 30, 2016
It was a cute hotel in the lobby area, and the pool features were nice, but the room itself felt super out of date. The bed was weird because the foot was higher than the head, and kind of scratchy linens. It felt like they updated some things but not all. I wish we would've stayed at a holiday inn instead because at least it'd be from this century. Hotel staff very nice though.
4 out of 5
by Taryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firestone

Staff made it amazing!

Posted May 26, 2016
We took our 5 year old and 2 year old and the staff was outstanding. They made our little guys feel special every time we walked by the front desk. The pool is perfect for their ages. There is a bike trail from the hotel to two rivers park and a great play area and skate park there. The adventure park was okay, will be better next year when the youngest is 3 and can ride more. They loved the gondola. The rooms are older but the bed was comfy and I love that they still use real blankets. I can't say enough about the staff, they really were terrific. It felt like they were genuinely interested in us and making our stay great.