Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room was rather high for just two queen beds. The Microwave and Fridge is a nice addition when staying multiple days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vegas

Not worth it!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Location: The Hampton inn next to it,....better n cheaper.
Our 2nd hotel in Glenwood, definitely not the better. From the non- friendly check in personnel to the much needed renovation facilities- it's just not worth the money. Kids did enjoy the water slide but its heavily chlorinated and hurts the eyes. Will not go back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Roger Smith - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rachelle, We are sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay with us. In order to try and improve if you could please provide me with more information regarding the check in you experienced so we can better train our staff. Sincerely, Roger Smith General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The pool is a big hit! We stay at the hotel for it's pool, location near adventure park and free breakfast. The rooms are roomy too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nice location to downtown and amenities. The pool was open late. Which is nice!!! But couldnt enjoy hottub because 20 toddlers were in it. 2nd and 3rd floors were stuffy. No air flow in hallways. Windows were dirty and window sills had bugs in them. In general wasnt very clean. Carpet is stained. No fan in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Roger Smith - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sorry for the issues you faced and appreciate you bringing it to our attention so we can address them. We do hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Roger Smith
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The staff was great. We were able to buy tickets to the pool and the lift to the adventure park from the hotel at a discount price. They had a variety of items at breakfast so everyone could get what they liked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Good location. Easy parking. Friendly staff. Nice that breakfast is included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

❤️❤️❤️

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Would totally recommend for a family traveling with children!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa/st pete fl

Great stay!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Everything was great!!
Cons: Nothing that I can really say stands out.
Location: Location was right off the interstate so made on/off very easy.
Very friendly front desk, easy check in. Nice really big room and very clean. Bed was very comfortable and we had a nice breakfast, plenty of choices and something for everyone. We stayed here for one night on our way from Denver to Utah.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel on the highway

Posted Jun 1, 2017
while staff were friendly and helpful, this hotel is a motel nect to the highway. Our tiolet handle broke off in our hand. On arrival the parking was filled by Adventure Park customers. Someone was given our room after we checked in and walked into our room. The game room is filthy and not very exciting for kids. The coloring books provided were already filled. The room did provide a Wii, chalk board and fooz ball table but that was all. The room was clean. The pool was fun for the kids and adventure park access was in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Staff was nice and helpful. Great location, but the rooms are very dated and there was so much chlorine in the pool and hot tub, it was not useable. Plenty of other good options for hotels in the area, I would not stay here again. This was our third time staying at this hotel.