Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, nc

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Wonderful. Great location. Would stay there again. Very convenient to restaurants and beautiful golf courses. Wife was very pleased with room and view outside of our room windows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Service room more often
Stay 4 days. They had a sign that room was going to be service by third day. We were out all day and expected room to be clean. Came back that night and room was still the same. Not clean towels or anything refill. Too late and tired to argue with somebody. They have a good location and my kids enjoy the pool and the jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Clean, location great. Breakfast great, nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Glennwood Springs

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It was a nice stay the staff were great nice and polite and they always great you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Awesome hotel with a great view! Great location and great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Ca

Beautiful Location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location was beautiful! Great breakfast, good WIFI service, comfortable bed.
Cons: Customer assistance, just some overall updating, especially to plumbing issues.
Location: River directly behind, walkway for strolling. River rafting facility located next door. Amusement park across the road less than a mile away.
Beautiful location- right on the river, and easy access for travel. Disappointing facilities - plumbing problems and lack of staff for assistance. I understand there was only one person available, and the facility was not expecting to be full, but when explaining, that on entering the room, the toilet was in need of assistance, and to then be handed a plunger, was just not acceptable. Some customer assistance training for front desk staff and overall TLC could turn this place into a show-stopper. Breakfast was fantastic and folks involved in maintaining it were very nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
by Nicole

Terrible

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We asked for a refund as our room had a terrible order which was being masked by air fresheners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms. Easy to find. No issues.

Posted May 13, 2017
Would recommend this hotel and will stay here again. Very clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by Paula

Comfort with scenery in Glenwood Springs

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty location by the river in Glenwood Springs, handy to town. Great welcome at check-in and breakfast staff very accessible and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet and great value for money. We enjoyed our stay at this property and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Excellent all the way

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: I was impressed with everything and the cost of the room was well worth it. The staff from check in, breakfast, room service to check out are very he
Cons: an ice machine on all floors.
I was impressed with everything and the cost of the room was well worth it. The staff from check in, breakfast, room service to check out are very helpful and professional. Very pleased and will visit again.