Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy with Character

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older hotel, nothing extravagant but there's just something about it. It's clean, comfortable and the rooms are a decent size with a small kitchen and dining area with table to eat. It's in a great location for food, adventure and quick shopping yet it is quiet. My wife and I have spent two long weekends here and we'll likely stay here every time we visit Glenwood Springs in the future.
4 out of 5
by Karolyn from Powell

Nice room for the money.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and nice shower head. Continental breakfast not that appetizing. Hotel was a little challenging to find.
2 out of 5
by Lorraine from Palisade

Poor A/C

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
I would have rated it a 4 but the A/C did not work well enough to cool the room. Did not contact desk because I guess we thought it might actually cool down. Everything else was good.
5 out of 5
by Jannel from Commerce City, Co

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the breakfast buffet was amazing and we were so comfortable the whole time. WiFi worked great!
4 out of 5
by Gaylord from So. Cal

Right on the river!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it!
5 out of 5
by sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ryan from Colorado

Average, next to river.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff ranged from very friendly (check in) to mildly friendly to couldn't stay off their cell at the front desk. Room needed some repairs, nothing major. Repairs were obvious, rather than done right. A/C worked good. Average overall.
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Fort Worth, Tx

Great Place

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful. After a lot of different places to stay on this trip this was the best one.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from Henderson, CO

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a weekend getaway to visit iron mountain hot springs. This hotel was the best prices in the area and close to where we needed to be. I have stayed here in the past and will stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Crummy Management

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible first two nights. Very noisey people above us and even after complaining nothing was done. Could feel more of a we don't care about you and your stay attitude.