Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Perfect overnight stop

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Easy acess, clean, coffee maker and fridge in room, good bfast ad we were on our way...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora,CO

No Frills in Glenwood Springs

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Hotel was basic accommodations and facility needs upgrades. The 2 Bedroom unit was nice, although Kitchenette didn’t even have COFFEE! Breakfast was quite basic and lacking. In my opinion, there are so many other options in Glenwood Springs that offer BETTER accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York Nebraska

Cheap tired motel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Condition and potential hazards to be repaired.
Not a very pleasant experience. Staff was rude on check in, not helpful and could not tell us anything about the area. The nonsmoking room checked into had a terrible stale smoke smell. Went to the front desk to see about getting an airfreshner, was given an "upgrade" to a different room. Second room the mattresses were so broken down, you almost hit the floor. The room windows did not lock. Not very safe in a ground floor room. The water pipes made terrible noise in the morning and very little hot water. The electrical outlets did not have cover plates on them. It looks like the room is in the process of being remodeled but was far from being upgraded or completed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Super cute. Good coffee. Close to the hot springs. Good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very friendly and accommodating.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
They did everything they could to keep us happy and do anything for us we needed. We would go back there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aurora

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 23, 2017
First time staying here. Close/walking distance to the hot springs we like and the adventure park. The free breakfast was better than we expected. It was great for the price. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver,co

Just as good as a hotel for half the price

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Clean large room, the bed was comfortable and staff was friendly. Couldn’t really ask for more especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
It's nice and clean hotel in nice price .outoside view is good and very near to all pool and food places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect glenwood springs location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We rented out a condo room for the boyfriends birthday. On arrival we noticed how clean and cozy the hotel lobby was. Staff was great but we didn’t really have too much interaction. The location is perfect with only a short drive or walk to hot springs and resturaunts! We’re planning on making this a yearly trip up and we will always come stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area Ca

Just Ok with lax staff

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The place is within waking distance of the hot springs. However upon arrival our room noted as honeymoon room was really just a large room with dark interior. The bathroom light did not work but was fixed, however they left our door not just unlocked but wide open. Upon notice to the front desk nothing was acknowledged. They are short and uninterested. So Ok for the price but deceptive advertising and uninterested staff