Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Room and bathroom were very clean, albeit a little small, but it was fine for one night. The breakfast buffet was spectacular! Counter after counter was filled with all types of foods. This was the best buffet we saw in Poland. Absolutely recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by Aleksandra Niemczyk, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear KC, thank you very much for such kind words! I am really happy to read you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud of our services and breakfast! See you again while visiting Gliwice :)
5 out of 5
by sungmo

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017
Dear Sungmo, Thank you for a fantastic 5* score on our services! I am happy you have enjoyed your stay with us.See you again! Aleksandra Niemczyk, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Aga

Really Good !!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok. Very comfortable, clean. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Restaurant was open to 11 pm, for me was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Dear Aga, Thank you very much for the review. I am happy you have enjoyed the stay with us! See you again! Aleksandra Niemczyk, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel offering a good night sleep

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel with helpful friendly staff. I recomend.
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Good WiFi, and good breakfast.
Cons: BBC world service or BBC news 24 on the TV please?
Efficient check in, Clean Room, Good WiFi, Just a shame there is no BBC News! (one had to rely on SKY) The breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray

Working in Gliwice

Posted Feb 24, 2014
This was a great hotel with a very helpful staff, rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was excellent. For an American in Europe, I have found that places with easy parking are rare. The hotel has a small amount of free parking in front, and a large parking lot in back that was inexpensive. The restaurant was good, and the hotel is close to the market square, as well as a great place to eat right across the street. Nicer than most hotels I have stayed at in Europe in this price range. I stayed at this hotel for two weeks and had a very enjoyable stay. Krakow is a little under a 1.5 hour drive, and a beautiful place to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Feel like at home

Posted Sep 18, 2011
The hotel is located in the center of the city. Rooms are very clean , nice and quiet. The hotel restaurant serves nice breakfast every day. Everywhere is very clean. The staff is nice and welcome. This was my second stay in this hotel and next time I'll visit Gliwice i will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Perfect One Night Get Away

Posted Jan 29, 2009
This hotel was perfect for my girlfriend and I. We just needed a place to rest our feet on our trip and stayed at this place for the evening. I must say I was disappointed with the TV. It was a small 12 inch tv on the desk to the side of the bed. Other than that the room was modern and extremely clean. Our favorite part of this stay was the free buffet breakfast. No joke, it was unreal. The freshest fruit, meat, and bread I've ever had. It was as if they made the breakfast just for the two of us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Aleksandra Niemczyk, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for a good score on our services. See you again!