Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Az

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: It was close to town and very nice. Bed was very comfortable also
Cons: Nothing
We were there just to sleep and the room was quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice place

Posted May 28, 2017
Needed a room for one night on my way to Show Low. Arrived very late at 11pm and was warmly greeted by a clerk who was nice, got me quickly checked in and gave me a detailed map to my room. He explained about the wifi, breakfast, and parking. Went to my room which was clean and inviting. The pillows there suck, but the bed was very comfortable. I would stay there again for sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Dirty, smelly and dusty.Smallest pillows I have ever slept on. Sink was filthy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

It was adequate but just that.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We had booked an adjoining room. We get there and this is somehow in possible when there are only 2 other cars in the lot at 9 pm at night. It was basically clean, had microwave, tv. Breakfast ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Skip this hotel. No value for over $100 a night

Posted Nov 26, 2016
About what you'd expect for small town Arizona, but the rate should be about half of what they charge. Paper thin walls, shaky cable tv and the room looked like it hadn't been "touched up" from being vacant for some time. There was about a 1 1/2 inch gap between the bottom of the room door to floor. Used a bath towell to block. Spend a few extra dollars and find a better place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was great , next I'm going back ,

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: The location in a real good area
They have a great service , the rooms are rely good and the best breakfastwas delicious that's all y can say
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean. The only this was that the walls were kind of thin you could hear people talking and coughing in the next room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint I have is I requested a handicap accessible room, but I don't think we had one. My sister needs a cane to walk and it was hard for her to get in and out of the shower. Usual other hotels provide a transfer chair in the bath for handicapped individuals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean - Easy Access

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We attended a party and did not want to drive back to Phoenix, Hotel, grounds and rooms were very clean. Beds comfortable. Not a luxury hotel but we found it comfortable and our room was large with 3 nice large windows. Staff were pleasant. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety, again, not gourmet but nice to feed a family. Only negative was that the coffee creamer pods were expired.