Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Good location

Posted Apr 7, 2016
This was our second stay at this hotel. It's close to good restaurants and handy to other activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, Good Lodging.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Breakfast and tell people with diesel trucks not to start them up and let them run next to the hotel. A MUST!
Location: Historical sites.
Everything was fine, breakfast very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel. Better then expected

Posted Mar 6, 2016
I give this motel a 5 star rating. Service was excellent, price was very good, room was clean and located in quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

A good home base for heading any direction

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: The value.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Go north to the Salt River Canyon, go west to the towns of Miami and Superior, go east towards Safford, or south towards Tuscon.
I'm a photographer and love Globe because you can head north, south, east or west and have wonderful sites to visit. While in Globe I like the Days Inn because of the value - the size of the rooms and cleanliness make it a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria

Na

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Survey
Location: Na
I don't like survey of the year of the day I will be a good day to be a
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria,BC

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Very convenient to the highway, although it was a bit of a drive to the downtown part of Globe.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Restaurants were plentiful closeby, and the drive into the historic part of Globe was about 5 minutes or so. The Besh ba Gowah site was closeby too.
We spent one night at the hotel.....staff were pleasant and the room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great room, good value

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Location: Easy to find. Right at junction of US 60/70. Good location if you like Mexican food -- there are at least four Mexican places within a few blocks.
This was the last night of a 10-day road trip. Having read some of the prior reviews, I was pleasantly surprised how nice this Days Inn is. Large, well-decorated room, easy to access from parking, great bed. There was no desk, but it had a table that was well-lighted and convenient to power outlets. Very good continental breakfast. Only glitch was I couldn't get the shower to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay on our way to Page.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The rooms were updated and nice. Very reasonably priced!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by Ray, Hotel Management
Dear guest we thank you very much for this short and sweet review, we look forward towards your next visit. Regards Ray
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Comfortable bed, quiet for a restful night

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Overall, was very happy with my stsy. The shower fixture was difficult to adjust and I ended up with a wet floor. Thankfully you supply plenty of towels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by ray, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thanks you for your sweet review, we apologise for the shower problem, but are happy to note that you did enjoy your stay. Regards Ray
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shower/tub had some maintenance issues

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Nice check in gal--tried to help with WIFI, just not familiar with the process. Unable to connect to their WIFI, even though this hotel offered it
Cons: Replace tv, bathroom repairs, tv cable poor quality--yet comfortable beds.
Location: Went to casino
Couldn't connect to their WI-FI and shower handle appeared broken as well as the tub stopper leaked water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by Ray, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do apologise on behalf of our Managent for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at our Property We have taken up this matter with the respective department to rectify it. And we do hope to see you again and give us an opportunity to serve in the best possible way. Thanks Regards Ray