Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Very nice. No breakfast. Price , makes up for it though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Mile High Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff of the Travelodge was great as was the breakfast. The property was in excellent condition and the rooms were very comfortable. We will stay at this hotel when we visit Globe in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Very nice looking building. Very clean
Location: Location is perfect for visiting these two old Arizona Mining town's
Very comfortable, Very clean, nice and quiet ! Breakfast was good ! Will return !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eagle pass texas

Great hotel right on the outskirts of town

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great positive experience staff is friendly plenty of parking great continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by JILL M from Alamogordo, NM

"But it's a dry heat"

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
From the Receptionist who greeted us upon our arrival to the rest of the Hotel Staff we were treated with friendly respect and a smile. Very nice people and very good service, thank you for making it incident free for my vacation. It's too bad they were unable to do anything about the 111 degree weather. We will most certainly book here again the next time we are in Globe. SGT
4 out of 5
by Prabhjit from Vancouver, BC

Clean, convenient and great staff

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for 51 nights for business. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is clean, rooms are quiet (which is important after a long work day). The breakfast was great with lots of variety and there is coffee in the lobby 24/7.
5 out of 5
by bernard from Sedona, Arizona

Thanks for making us feel so at home!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful in every way. The staff was extremely helpful from when we first spoke to them on the phone before coming to Globe until we checked out. They were sensitive to all our needs, including my wife's chemical sensitivity, and made sure our room was both safe and comfortable for her. The breakfast spread was generous and tasty, and I very much enjoyed the espresso machine. Next time we we get away to enjoy Roosevelt Lake and the surrounding area, we will definitely stay at Travelodge Globe Arizona!
4 out of 5
by Cathie from Houston, TX

Great service

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking traveling through. Great staff, great service and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Phoenix

Travelodge Globe

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
I was only in the hotel for about 12 hours. The front desk person was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I did have problems with TV however never reported it. I am hearing impaired and couldn't get closed caption to work. Also cable went out a couple times. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

hotel in town with lots of antiques

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: close to everything I wanted to see
Cons: lower beds
Location: antiques, mining, hiking, natural bridge,
The bed was a little hard for me, and to high I am short and I couldn't hardly get in bed. Everything else was fine.