Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lyn from London Canada

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. A bit hard to find the entrance. Had to pay for parking. Room comfortable. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel room is a little bit small but for a one day business trip stay sufficient. Anyway cleanness of the room and good internet connection are the most important parameters for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Big room, big windows, very clean, minutes away from old town market and archaeological museum. Helpful, professional staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

QUBUS HOTEL GLOGOW POLAND

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels
I recomend this hotel the rooms are clean the staff is very helpfull. Restaurant is exceptional and breakfast is the best i have ever had in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

QUBUS HOTEL GLOGOW POLAND

Posted Jun 18, 2011 on Hotels
Try it you won't be disapointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester England

A little gem

Posted Jul 1, 2009 on Hotels
Great hotel lovely staff. Breakfast was excellent lots to pick from both english, eg bacon and eggs and cold buffet. We did not eat in the evening in the hotel so cannot coment on the standard of food then. Even if we left the room late in the day the maid had always been in to clean when we got back. It is in a great location to explore the city no buses or taxis needed your right in the heart of it. My only complaint was no tea and coffee facilities in the room and only english speaking channels were the BBC world news and another news channel. Could of done with an english movie channel. Bathroom realy clean and modern.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good if you're passing through - just don't eat there

Posted Aug 11, 2008 on Hotels
Glogow being fairly remote in Poland, if you're passing through, stay here as the rooms are big and clean and the hotel itself is clean. We made the mistake of eating in the hotel restaurant one evening - it took 1.5 hours to serve 14 of us (we largely ordered pasta and soup etc too) and no complimentary drinks to bide the time, no money off the bill....poor show. Apart from that, it was an average hotel, breakfast was okay too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nettes Plätzschen -

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Frühstück !!
Hervoragendes Früstück , Große saubere Zimmer , Top Rezeption und die ganze Crew sehr sehr nett. Dankeschön !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Rezeptionsleiter, Krzysztof Żurko, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, wir möchten uns bei Ihnen für die Bewertung sehr herzlich bedanken. Ist es uns sehr nett so warme Wörter zu hören. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unser Frühstück und Rezeption geschätzt haben. Wir stehen immer zu Ihrer Verfügung. Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Wir laden herzlich ein! Mit freundlichen Grüssen,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels