Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid it at all cost, you will find cleaner place

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in very poor condition, photos in hotels.com is misguiding. This hotel is currently undergoing construction so it more or less looks like construction site with rooms for workers. Room cleanliness is poorest i have seen in any hotels. Full of stains and dirt everywhere in the room and sheets, dont even know if they change the sheets at all. Caught a bed bug during my first night. During my 2 night stay not even once I saw room keeping service cart or person.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sufficient one night stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff but non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes, bed skirt was stained, and slight deterioration of bathroom walls. Hotel exterior was completely under construction. Was close to Philadelphia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ephrata PA.

Good value.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Clean room, great staff, easy in/out, good parking and room access. Great value.
Cons: Finish up renovations.
I had no problems checking in or out. The hotel staff was very accommodating in letting me check in early. The hotel is in the process of renovations so it looks worse than it is. You must remember to ask for a non- smoking room otherwise you may experience musty odors. This a great value if you are simply looking for a place to crash after a show or sporting event. The room had many amenity's including coffee pot, good cold fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oldwick, NJ

Nice hotel still under renovation, but not bad

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Breakfast is a real breakfast not just bread and cereal, the only problem was check out is at 11, and was staying until that time, but they knocked on my door twice to clean the door, what is up with that, I was leaving that day, shouldn't they wait until I at least check out???
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was under construction,

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The hotel was under construction and was pretty much a total mess. The Dish went out, so we had 2 days of no TV. Our toilet was very loose, had to watch how you sat down. Oh boy ! Buffet was nice, wish for more fresh fruits.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bear

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
bad smell,noise ,in the process of construction.......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conveniently close to Dartmouth college

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Positive so far. Not very roomy for a family of 4. Decent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lot's of construction work. Difficult to find at night. Friendly management. Affordable compared to other hotels. Slow WiFi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!!!!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I never ever, going again to this hotel. We get there at 8:00 am, coming from a long trip, so they said that we have to pay 30.00 extra for an early check in. We did it, but when we see the room it was disgusting, super dirty, we ask for a non smoking room and that room was smelling just to cigarette, the towels has stains and hair. So we ask for a room change and the next one was the same thing as the first, so we ask to move us again. They were no employees so we have to wait until they came. We left to our convention and when we get back, my husband went to the office for ask for a partial refund or something and they didn't want, they just offered 20.00, so we call corporate, and when I check my bed I found a feminine product between the bed and the wall. Finally I call corporate again and they refused to give me my money back. So please don't do the same mistake like me and read the reviews before. It is in construction, but it looks like a crime scene.