Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Owners provided very useful help when we had a schedule problem with out trip.
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Anne M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Couples
by William from France.

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
for Families
by Lillian&Erik from Norway

Five star standard

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Badger Towers is a B&B with character and spotless service. The rooms are very comfortable, and are of equal standard of a 5-star hotel. The B&B also has a lounge of the same high standard. The hosts are very pleasant, and you really feel a warm welcome, and is able to give travel tips around Cotswold and surroundings not found in the guidebooks. The B&B is located in a quiet housing area, a 20 min walk from Cheltenham town centre. We will strongly recommend a stay at Badger Towers.
5 out of 5
by Andy O from Nottingham

Lovely room

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very spacious and smart Victorian room. Good breakfast. Comfortable lounge. Proprietor is very helpful. A little far from town centre (20 minute walk) but there is a pub which serves meals and a cashpoint nearby.
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by sp from London

Not at all badgered

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great small hotel, with a good size room and a comfortable bed. Clean bathroom with lots of hot water. Friendly service and a good breakfast. The Rolls Royce is for the benefit of the pictures, and with that out of the way there's lots of space for parking! If you're on foot/public transport, the hotel is about a 25-30 minute walk from the centre of Cheltenham.
5 out of 5
by Norm B from Braintree

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Made very welcome. Comfy bed and a good choice at breakfast. Not far from town centre but a nice pub only a few minutes away. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Michele from Bath

Perfect Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Loved it all, very lovely business stay. I will be back
5 out of 5
for Shopping
by T and S from Redditch

Lovely place

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely clean room, properly decorated and furnished in accordance with the age and structure of the house. The spacious and spotless en suite was as good as it gets, top notch. We wished we could have taken it home with us! The host was friendly and professional, with some years of experience in the business it seems. If you're going out for dinner, visit the Curry Corner, 10 minutes walk away. Best curry in the country - ask Gordon Ramsey and Michael Palin. And 50 yards from that, the Banksy phone box spies. Brilliant.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by Mike & Carole from Kent

Close to town centre

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Ample off street parking, warm homely comfort, room clean, en suite superb
Cons: Very well done to our host's
Location: Close to town centre giving access to a wide range of restaurant's
When we arrived we received a very warm welcome from the owners of the hotel, the room and en suite bathroom were very nice and clean, the breakfast was excellent and our widow table was reserved each day without even asking, a newspaper was also provided.