Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Warm welcome. Easy to find on main road. Excellent parking. Thoroughly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Only used the hotel as a late night bed whilst doing 2 nights in a theatre in Cheltenham BUT all was as expected.
4 out of 5
by Wai Ping from Chesterfield

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is great for visiting Cheltenham. Rooms facing main road can be noisy even at night even with window closed. Excellent parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walsall

Very good b&b

Posted May 30, 2016
Very comfortable stay, very welcoming hosts. Stayed over for one night for a family wedding and was a very nice stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A small but friendly hotel within easy reacvh oc t

Posted May 12, 2016
Very welcoming and comfortable, with an excellent breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely but...

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
lovely but the bed was very had and had a dope down the middle as it was two singles pushed together! towels were a little crunch, I had the room next to the main door way and could hear everything also the tv was at the side of the bed which gave me a head ache after time from turning my head so much! The ensuite was a little small but shower was lovely & easy to control. Breakfast was a little oily with no flavour!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Apr 19, 2016
1 mile walk to town. Small room but comfortable bed. Small bathroom. Best tasting bacon so far.
5 out of 5
by Mandy from Pevensey

Perfect stay..

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
A warm & friendly welcome, comfy beds, well decorated room, wonderful breakfast. Will definitely use again...
4 out of 5
by Dominic from London

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Recently renovated, great couple running the place that bring it to life and serve an excellent breakfast in a very nice dining room. Would happily stay again.
5 out of 5
by David John from Mslta

Great hotel to stay if visiting the Cotswolds

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Tenants were very friendly and helpful, made us feel at home.