Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham

Great B&B close to all amenities.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great stay in boutique B&B close to bars restaurants and shops. Lovely and clean and a good full English breakfast with homemade bread in the morning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel very nice and quiet.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Great hotel. Close to town center and within walking distance to lots of restaurants and shops. Owner very nice and welcoming. Would stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Very elegant, conveniently placed B&B, Cheltenham

Posted May 5, 2015
Located in the grand Imperial Square, this impressive Georgian town house B&B is very stylish. The ground floor breakfast room is a grand space where the original historic features are complemented by colourful paintings and some sculptures. However it still retains a warm and welcoming ambiance for breakfast dining. Our twin room was not large but had all we required for a one night stay; clean, comfortable, warm and bright with a street view. There are 4 flights of stairs to negotiate so that has to be considered for those less sprightly. Our host was very welcoming and kindly went out again to the shops to supply me with gluten free cookies and soya milk to have with my tea. GF bread was also provided at the delicious breakfast. We were at a gig at the Town Hall, a matter of steps away, with many shops and places to eat very close by. If any comment were to be made in the negative it would be just that the beds were a little soft for us, but for most I am sure they would be great. Really enjoyed out stay and would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B ..Central Location

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The room we had was very small and overlooked from other buildings. One of blinds had to be pulled down for privacy all the time .
Lovely host and fab location ! Room small but fine for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dom from Connecticut

Lovely room in convenient location.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Great location, pleasant surroundings, very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Cheltenham has many great restaurants, and is convenient to many charming villages.
Beautiful and tasteful property. Nick was a great host, and a killer chef.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Warwick

Perfect location, great service

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Lovely boutique B&B in great central Cheltenham location. Nick was a great host. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlotte from Dorset

Perfection

Posted Dec 15, 2013
The best B & B we have ever stayed in. Friendly owner, outstanding level of comfort and cleanliness and better than most top hotels around the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RAO from miami, fl

Outstanding B&B

Posted Nov 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony from Gloucestershire

Cheltenham gem

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: Stylish, comfortable, great location, wecoming hosts, cute dog, excellent breakfast. The best B&B I have stayed in.
An overnight stay that we had booked for convenience on a visit to Cheltenham turned out to be a delight and a memorable experience in itself.