Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great secure location. Friendly staff. Near to local town centre for food and drink. There were clothes shops but we didn't use these
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Very odd place. Inside an industrial complex.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Completely unmanned at the weekend. Clean and functional but absolutely nothing else positive. Weirdest hotel ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 2 nights and found the hotel handy for a walk into Cirencester plus a short trip to the Cotswold water park. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the food was very good. The whole hotel has been recently refurbished and had an air of newness about it.
3 out of 5
by A Clive from Kingsbridge

Clean good value hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Super room for money, excellent breakfast with very helpful and pleasant staff. Hotel somewhat difficult to find as it is in the Mitsubishi warehouse park and training centre complex. Our room was overlooking the warehouse and was quite noisy with lorries arriving and unloading. Some of the delegates on the training course were very noisy outside until early morning. If we stayed there again would definitely request a room on the front.
3 out of 5
by elaine from Middx

Hostel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is only up and running Monday to Thursday. We arrived Friday night and everything at the hotel was close. We thought there would be a bar and restaurant but they were all closed. Even the reception was closed. We never saw one member of staff. We collect the key from the security guard. Breakfast was from 8.30 and we had to start work at 8 am. It was like being in a hostel but with a hotel price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was generally clean. However, the bathroom bin had not been emptied from the previous occupier, no hot water was available in the bathroom sink and the bed linen had sticky marks similar to residue from sticky labels. Neither the room or bathroom bin was emptied during the two nights we stayed. Also, the checkout time is 9:30am when the information from Hotels.com states it was later.
2 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Birmingham

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable weekend lovely clean and comfy room great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Lutz

We were satisfied!

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed for three nights. During the weekend it was quiet and relaxing. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was refurbished during the last weeks in December and January 2016, so everything seemed to be new or was new. The smell from the painting in the corridors was OK. In the week it is quite busy because employees from other firms (Mitsubishi) are in the restaurant too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs down

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Never stay here!