Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great place lovely town

Posted May 31, 2016
Nailsworth is a lovely place to stay and the wild garlic is perfectly located. The rooms are modern and airy with squeaky floors and old beams. Only changes I would make is to move the mirror in the bedroom which is too high when you are sitting down and to low when you stand up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great stay

Posted May 3, 2016
Great stay lovely room and great Tapas would recommend
5 out of 5
by Malte from Orpington

Lovely guesthouse in beautiful setting

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very charming guesthouse, perfect for a short break to the countryside with its cosy rooms and friendly staff. Definitely don't miss the restaurant, it's fabulous and deserves all its awards. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room very spacious and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glos

Nice place

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient and very good value
Cons: Key retrival could be improved
Location: Close to town centre
The room was large with bed area and area for sitting with good shower room ,but no view from window the outside stairs may be a problem on wet day's. The food in the restaurant was excellent
4 out of 5
by DUNCAN from South Wales

Very comfortable and great attention to detail

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely two day stay . The rooms were very spacious and well appointed. The location was ideal. Sadly the restaurant was closed which means we have the perfect excuse to visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katie from Cardiff

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel! Staff were really friendly and welcoming. Food was great, although we only had breakfast. Room was a good size and en suite bathroom was lovely. Very clean. Would definitly stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A real treat for foodies

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Beautiful rooms and delicious food . Jay rayners review lived up to it. Deeeelicious
5 out of 5
by Martin from Bromley

outstanding stay

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The food with attention to detail, combination of tastes and flavour with excellent service was amazing.