Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

A great seaside alternative to gritty Athens

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Pros: It was in a safe, upscale neighborhood, close to everything.
Cons: Management and facilities were excellent.
Location: If you walk only a few blocks, you are in heart of upscale Glyfada, one of Athens’ nicest seaside suburbs. Connections to the city are easy.
It was delightful to spend a week in the upscale Athens suburb of Glyfada. The hotel is surrounded by upscale apartment buildings but costs the same as those in the grittier part of the city, at least in off-season. Stores, excellent restaurants and transport to the city are just blocks away. Hotel staff and other guests were a pleasure to be with, and breakfast was ample for the price. Also close to other seaside locations, like Vouliagmeni. Very relaxing and pleasant overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room with terrace. Breakfast modest but tasty. I would recommend.
Cons: No
Location: Very good. Near beach and centrum city.
Nice, cozy hotel in Glyfada. Take a 10-minute walk to the beach or at the resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, very convenient hotel in a nice suburb of Athens. 30 minutes to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great area and very relaxing stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Only minutes walk to the main boutique shops. Close to great restaurants and the beach. The area is very green with many lovely vilas and apartments. And so close to Athens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean, quiet hotel in good location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice quiet area, easy to park and clean rooms. Just passing through for a few days and it was what we wanted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping went out of her way and even folded our boys clothes! Great location for its value...
5 out of 5
by James F.

Nice 2 star near Glyfada Square

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice little hotel. Good service..
4 out of 5
by Fatma from Egypt

Perfect location!!!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at Blue Sky,breakfast okay,quiet neighborhood ,Katerina at reception very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for a north facing room, we got it. Katerina and all staff were kind and helpful. Breakfast was fine. All rooms having balconies is a heaven for smokers like us. The tram stop to Piraeus / Syntagma is 500m. Though slow, it will eventually take you anywhere including the AP. We will not choose to stay anywhere else on our future visits.
4 out of 5
by Ainars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels