Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Pleasure to stay

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely Hotel, No.23 Bus from main Station stops nearby.. Buy Tickets from Driver or Tabak Stores (cheaper). About 10 mins out of the central town, nothing much local but several Buses travel regularly into centre of Town. Nice place to stay (IKEA Style), can cook own meals if wanted, basic Kitchen, but most things there. Friendly staff and extremely helpful!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Small apartment but well equipped and omfortable. Exceptionally friendly and helpful service desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
The property is 15min by bus from the train station so be prepared to spend 1 hour each day as waiting time for the bus can be up to 30min. No one answer the phone after the reception closed so if you lose the key to the main entrance, good luck. And you have to carry your luggage up to your room as there is no lift. My room was actually an attic so is cramp as the ceiling height is low; and the room is very very cramp. Does not feel comfortable staying here although reception is very polite. Not worth the money and travelling time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff and overall great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was easy access to bus to get to town center. Also local market close buy and I liked the opportunity to cook or prepare lunch for tours or train ride
4 out of 5
by Sushil from Delhi INDIA

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect except there was no contact no after 1300 hrs like there was no soap in bathroom & we were helpless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by ANTE PORTAS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your message. We are very sorry, that we did not refill the soap. We hope that you had nevertheless a nice stay in Salzburg. Best regards, ANTE PORTAS
5 out of 5
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean room, the only issues was due to the kitchenette the room smelled of someone else's cooked food.