Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Dipti from Pune

Not as expected

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is not what it looks like on the website or as seen on the internet. The breakfast served needs improvement and quality. The Staff is polite and courteous. Overall it is an average place to stay in.
2 out of 5
by Ankit from mumbai

not good for family and couple

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comforters and bed are very old and dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kittur

Wouldn't recommend this hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Room condition - AC not working, hot water was a gimmick, car parking - upon arrival "we don't have any parking" even though they mentioned on the website when I was booking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not visit this place unless necessary.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Really bad and not maintained room. Photos are deceiving. No parking place.
1 out of 5
by Poorna from Hyderabad

TERRIBLE to the power of TERRIBLE

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: There is not even 1 thing to like this hotel
Cons: Just remove this hotel from your website. That will save lot of image for you.
Location: not interested.
Very very disgusting hotel. No working ACs in AC rooms...no trained staff. No cleanliness. It's a terrible terrible hotel. If you (Expedia) entertain this kind of hotels, you will loose many customer like me. This was my consecutive second bad experience when i book my hotel through your site. Probably I may not book again. Do you know the meaning of continental breakfast. We got only bread omlet (1 piece). How can you mislead your customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was average experience.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Rooms were O.K. A complimentry Breakfast given was good. They don't provide tea before 7.30 am in the morning and in the noon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by K from K

カラングートに割りと近いホテル

Posted Feb 3, 2014
カラングートビーチまでタクシーで10分。それなりに古いが清掃も行き届いており過ごしやすかった。部屋でWIHIが使えない以外は問題ないホテル。
3 out of 5
by Ankur from Mumbai

First time Goan experience

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Location: It is located strategically between Baga & Calangute on one side and Candolim & Agauda Fort on the other. Would need a bike/car though to move around.
The hotel is situated some 3kms from Calangute Beach and around 6kms from Agauda Fort. The Candolim & Sinquerim beaches are also in the close range. So strategically this hotel is located close to some good beaches, but you'd definitely need a bike or a car to travel locally. If adventurous, try the local bus for traveling at least once. This is a modest hotel which will not give you resort kind of facilities, but if you are looking for some nice accommodation and reasonably good veg. food (can't comment on non-veg food), this can be a good choice. This hotel room rent is very reasonable and if your logic is like mine - that paying higher room rent in places like Goa (where we'd eventually come to the hotel only for a shower and to sleep) is a waste. The staff is friendly and cordial to an extent and they are non-intrusive too. Net-Net a decent first time experience in All Seasons.
4 out of 5
by Vinod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2013 on Hotels