Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by ANTONY ALBERT from Tuticorin

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
B/fast should be complimentary. After serving food or tea they are not taking signature for what they served so no track to keep and at the time of settlement customers have to pay what they say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place --- ambient clean and beautiful -

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Need to rent a bike as too far from the beach to walk but once you have a bike beach going easy....
4 out of 5
by Abhay from Ahmedabad

Our stay at Annapurna Vishram Dham

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at Annapurna Vishram Dham for 7 days with my family. It was a wonderful vacation. The hotel is nice & comfortable. The surroundings are peaceful & most of the well known beaches of Goa are within a range of 2-3 kms. The owner, Mr. Siddhesh is a very nice & helpful person.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

Very nice staff!

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Location: It's a fair walk to the beach so rent a motorbike from the hotel, 300rps per day. The night market is a 5 minute walk from here
We stayed here for two weeks from jan8th and were welcomed by the friendly staff, rooms were great size and the pool area was nice to relax in, would recommend for sure.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by elea from Montpellier

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Le sejour etait sympa le gerant un peu trop present mais l'hotel joli et confortable
4 out of 5
by Subbu from Bangalore

Value for Money

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel which is good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay was good

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Stay is comfortable. Hotel staff very cooperative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Navi Mumbai

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Hotel location is good. We enjoyed our holidays and best of quality veg food. I strongly recommend this hotel for family budget holidays. Thank you Annapurna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay review

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place to stay