Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by vijay from mumbai

Good stay for a short trip and at a good price

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasant stay for a short trip. Rooms were good for the price. Staff is helpful and friendly. Din't have a chance to eat at the restaurant, but the bar looked good. Located right next to Novotel hotel, on the main road. Rented bikes/cars right next to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by prashant

Value for money

Posted May 14, 2014
Cons: i
i stayed in second week of May 14. hotel is relatively cheap and near beach. there are good restaurants around for variety of food. hotel's cleanliness was good . but the cable tv connection had disturbances that manager could not fix. No telephone/ intercom in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you want to stay near Aguada

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly and the food was nice.
3 out of 5
by christiane from new delhi

Comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: bed and breakfast options to be included
Location: the best part is that this property is a walking distance from Candolim beach... which is the best and the cleanest beach..
our stay was comfortable and pleasing ...the beach is at a walking distance with a lot of eateries around...
3 out of 5
by Ness from Leeds UK

Lovely staff, but hotel badly in need of TLC

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: The Food
Cons: This hotel needs TLC . It is not as clean as it could be, we saw 2 roaches in the room. There were broken handles on the room furniture/ grubby linen
Location: Easy access to fabulous beaches
We would stay here again ( possibly) because the staff were so helpful. The "restaurant" served excellent food.However the hotel was shabby and run down. It was in a good position for the beaches, only a five minute walk, but was on the only through road which at times was really busy and noisy. However I did feel like I'd been to India which can't be said of some other places in Goa.
4 out of 5
by ashish from mumbai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ashish from mumbai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rippon Singh from Chandigarh

Value for Money Hotel right on the Candolim Road

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Staff was warm and courteous,they even assisted with day 2 booking The Lounge Cafe has a cozy feel and food is tasty
Cons: Room were clean but floor tiles need to be polished and touching is required Parking of pvt car is a major problem
Location: The hotel is right on the happening Candolin Street Opposite Novatel Hotel There are good amount of lounge and restro bars are on the street
Well this was one of the last minute booking we did in the peak season checking in on 24th Dec'13 and though we would have stayed more but room was only available for 1 day but I'll say got it a reasonable rate as per season People who are not so specific to have a beach view first thing in the morning can look for properties far from beach .You will get it at in comparison reasonable rate.As for local and beach travel if you have a vehicle great else scooty,car or Jeeps are available for self drive on daily rent basis all across Goa My review: 1 Value for Money if in the range to 2K to 3.5 K per night for all singles,couples and families 2 Courteous and helpful Staff 3 Right on Candolim Street, 3 to 5 KM far from Calangute and Bagha Beach 4 They do not have their own parking space for 4 wheelers which could cause some incovenience 5 Cozy Lounge Cafe and tasty food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

расположен близко к дороге

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels
хорошо
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

близко к дороге

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels
хороший и тихий был отель. но теперь там сделали 2 раза в неделю караоке.в номере капала вода из кондиционера, и не закрывалась дверь в ванную комнату. в остальном всё очень хорошо, с утра поют птицы. можно позагорать на заднем дворе и искупаться в бассейне, если лень идти к морю