Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Erik S.

Dreibettzimmer?

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir hatten ein Dreibettzimmer gebucht, bekamen aber ein Doppelbetzimmer mit einer auf den Boden abgelegten Matraze für unseren erwachsenen Sohn. Das alles war entsprechend beengt - zum Glück nur für 4 Tage. Schade, den in Punkto Sauberkeit und Service war es erstklassig.
2 out of 5
by Saad A.

bad tripe to goa

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on HotelClub
every thing was bad ,no wife connections , the food and drink its not good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place next to beach

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: pool and beach
Cons: wifi should be free
Location: near airport and away fron south goa which is more happening in nature.
clean hotel. next to beach. good breakfast. place is more suited for family vacationers rather than young travelers. it is away from main tourist places in Goa. food is ok. wifi chargeable. pool is pretty awesome and facing beach
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangalore

No privacy

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Was on to honey moon.. Untrained staff.. No privacy at all ... Staff are cannot imagine.. Food not that good.. Only positive point is view.. If you are planning for family trip dont opt it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. True value for money.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The beach is so close to the hotel. The swimming pool is clean and overlooking the sea. Excellent stay.
3 out of 5
by Ajit from Delhi

Excellent location but poorly managed.

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Inside hotel wasn't such a good experience but the location is superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Moderate hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
My experience was ok. According to money, its not upto the mark
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bombay India

Not a good place

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: close to the beach.
Cons: Cottages should be cleaner. No food or water/coffee available.
Location: nice small restaurants and beach. * my opinion don't change. so if you don"t want to publish don't send the mail again.
I was put in a Cottage which I was not aware. I booked for the hotel. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Good Hotel at this price.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very high price for these facilities, the reception man is very aggressive speaking, not talking nicely with anyone. Just one good thing about it is view is good from the rooms, other than that nothing is good in this Hotel.
3 out of 5
by Aman from Dubai

one day business stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
wifi very poor and chargeable.