Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Nice hotel close to quiet beach

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Nice design, great location, quiet dead-end road, laid back, friendly staff. Huge beach 1 minute away with long walks on beautiful sand.
Cons: Scrub the paving stones in the courtyard where the pool is! Scrub the paving stones on the driveway! Guests walk barefoot here every day...
Location: Small town of Colva is down the road - fruit stand on the road nearby - beach has food, umbrellas.
Very nice staff, from the manager to the cleaners! Restaurant accommodating for dietary requirements (pure veg, etc)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 star hotel, friendly staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
moderate
5 out of 5
by Abhishek from Bangalore

perfect beach resort

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
if you are staying at south Goa and want relaxing holiday, this is one of best place. service is very good and people working there are very kind and helpful. Beach is just opposite and gives you a very relaxing environment. if hotel can improve or make rooms bigger, this could be one of best resorts in goa . view of all room is not so great but beach which is opposite compensate for that. all the best
4 out of 5
by Ritesh from Vadodara

Good

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Its nice & pleasent stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price, provided you have a car.

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was good in all respect except for the location. The hotel is far from any public transporation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and other amenities

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff and helpful and facilities good, nice location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Sunil Saxena, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We thank you for your frank and positive reviews. We feel great to learn that we have trained our staff well to take care of clients. The clear unobstructed view of sea from lobby and approachable in few minutes is really enjoyable at all times and has been enjoyed by you. and you were served well by all department s of hotel. We feel honored and are keen to serve you and your recommended clients as often as you intend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Not so close from Colva public beah

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Secluded and Peaceful stay.
Our experience was nice but it is little deep inside form the main road and you have to for a while to get anything. Must have a Vehicle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Sunil Saxena, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We thank you for your reviews and are glad to learn that your stay was comfortable and you were looked after well by all departments. We have noted the difficulty experienced by you for going to Colva and we are taking a decision to send clients in our vehicle to Colva whenever the taxis are not available.
3 out of 5
by Michele Susan

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Sunil Saxena, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We thank you for your stay with us and confirming through review that you enjoyed our services ,room maintenance and location. We look forward to serve you and your recommended clients.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Sunil Saxena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us . We are pleased to learn from your reviews that you were looked after well and you enjoyed our services . We wish to serve you and your recommended clients more often.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel scadente, diverso da come appare nelle foto

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Vicinanza alla spiaggia
Cons: Manutenzione, personale, piscina, presenza di sedie a sdraio
Location: Bella spiaggia vicina, ma per raggiungerla, attenti ai cani randagi e non inciampate nei rifiuti abbandonati
Piscina: emana cattivo odore. Lo scolmatore non raccoglie le acque di superficie, rendendo la piscina non pulita. Piastrelle rotte e taglienti, pericolosi per chi va a piedi nudi. Assenza di ombrelloni e sdraio per poter rilassarsi a bordo piscina, ad esclusione di un paio di panchine. Esterno: il vialetto che conduce dall'hotel alla spiaggia è disseminato di immondizia e costantemente invaso dai cani randagi. Non è vero che c`è una spiaggia privata, ma c'è solo una spiaggia libera e bar privati. Bagno nella stanza: emana continuamente cattivo odore. Piastrelle rotte che hanno causato il taglio del mio piede. Letto: trovato più di una volta invaso dalle formiche Colazione: noiosa e frugale. Lunghi tempi di attesa e alcune mattine non c`era disponibilità di alcune portate base (frutta, uova). Tutto sommato non è costato molto l'hotel, per cui considerata sempre il rapporto qualità prezzo. Ma con pochi euro in più si trova qualcosa di molto meglio. Per cui non l'avrei preso.